We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

“Good value, decent location.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality
Ranked #677 of 852 Hotels in Bangkok
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good value, decent location.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2013 via mobile

Have stayed here several times. Good value for themoney. A little inconsistancy between the units as they are handled by different management companies. Each room seems to come with different ammenities, ie. Ironing board and iron, flat screen tv, washing machine, etc. Never know what you will get! The rooms are large andclean. Staff is friendly and helpful. Swimming pool is ok but only gets late afternoon sun. Worst thing is the breakfast! Cold omelet, fried rice, and some fruit. They call it a buffet! Much better breakfast at swan restaurant down the street for the same price. One other thing on this stay. We had some friemds from bkk stop by for a short visit. The gront desk actually called us at 5:30 am to see if they spent the night with us! Not good!!!

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Retfed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OMGM, General Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Dear Retfed,

Greeting from Omni Tower Bangkok.
We would like to thank you for staying with us and your time sharing comment over Omni Tower. I have shared your complement to all the staff.

Thank you for returning, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused during visit. We have brief the staff to ensure security reason is apply but do not disturb our guest. We will ensure such thing will not happen in the future.

Again, please accept our apology and look forward to welcoming you back in near future.

Best regards,
Kotchapol Nelson
gm@omnibangkok.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

442 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    60
    180
    105
    52
    45
See reviews for
64
63
112
43
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (85)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2013

this was the second stay here and as before everything to a very high standard . have already booked for my honeymoon here in december.
good prices staff very helpful and friendly security on lift access to apartments meant great stress free stay

Room Tip: stayed on floor 32 first visit fantastic views 20th floor second visit hope to be higher next time...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank badger692
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OMGM, General Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Dear badger692,

Greeting from Omni Tower Bangkok.
We would like to thank you for staying with us and your time sharing comment over Omni Tower. I have shared your complement to all the staff.

Thank you for returning, and everything was in order. We will keep up our service to ensure guest satisfaction and at the same time keep up our hardware. The location is just right in the heart of Sukhumvit Road where everything is in hand with walking distance or with BTS skytrain.

Look forward to welcoming you back in December.

Best regards,
Kotchapol Nelson
gm@omnibangkok.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London UK
Level Contributor
56 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2013

Booked this hotel for a 2 night stay in Bangkok when I arrived the room type I had booked was not available so they upgraded my for free a very welcome touch.
The hotel has a fitness centre and swimming pool but as I was in Bangkok for Business never got to use them buy they looked nice.

The upgraded room was really nice like a self contained condo with 1 bedroom with bathroom and air con & flat screen television and DVD player.
A separate lounge area with air con, sofas & large flat screen Television, a Dining area with table and chairs.
A kitchen with cooking facilities and a small entrance lobby area.

You could live her I have seen a lot smaller condos for sale at big money.

I did pay for room with breakfast but this is served downstairs in a café the must have a deal with the hotel and you can pay 130 baht direct to the café but it is a very basic breakfast.
Tea/Coffee, fried eggs, toast, chicken sausage, rice, or noodles & some cakes.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chang-Siam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OMGM, General Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Dear Chang-Siam,

Greeting from Omni Tower Bangkok.
We would like to thank you for staying with us and your time sharing comment over Omni Tower. I have shared your complement to all the staff.

Thank you and we are very much appreciated the review. We are glad that you like our hotel even you have not used all facilities during your stay.

Look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future and use all our facilities.

Best regards,
Kotchapol Nelson
gm@omnibangkok.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
usa
Level Contributor
65 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 19, 2013

the good....
1 great location, 5 minute walk to BTS Nana when you walk down Soi 6
2 very good sized room
3 kitchenette
4 good price, $43 a night

the bad
1 talk about dated... old tired room, stained carpets, mold on the shower curtain, an AC that sounds like a jet engine. old , slowish elevators
2 internet worked great for the first 10 days. then password expired, got new password, internet is now crawling. staff response "the weather is bad and there are too many people in the hotel using the internet"
3 free tuk tuk that ends at 9pm, would not take me at 856pm.
4 girlfriends car need a battery jump in the garage, was turned away at the front desk when asked for help.

you can see management/ownership does not take pride in this facility

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rmgsafari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OMGM, General Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Dear rmgsafari,

Greeting from Omni Tower Bangkok.
We would like to thank you for staying with us and your time sharing comment over Omni Tower. I have shared your complement to all the staff.

Thank you for your review in both way and please accept our sincere apologize on the room condition which we move forward and partly renovated. On service issue we have instruct down the line to ensure good and satisfaction service is provided at all time.

Thank you very much for commend for the improvement and if you plan to visit Bangkok, please let us know we assign the best room for you.
Again, thank you and look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Best regards,
Kotchapol Nelson
gm@omnibangkok.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Bangkok hotels

Vissenbjerg, Denmark
Level Contributor
74 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2013

We were searching for a place, where we could stay in central Bangkok all family (2 adult, 3 children), so we found Omni Tower. I don't mind staying in Nana, actually I like the pulsating life in Bangkok, so we chose this one.
The rooms (almost apartment style) are big and nice, but the "kitchnette" is really "NETTE". Don't expect most of your cooking to happen here, but luckily you have the Banckok streets just below with foods, foods and foods en massé.
The breakfast is a joke (the best was the coffee), and the pool gave me an ear infection because of dirty water, but the rest is ok, and the service fine.
I could stay here again an other time, because then I would be prepared :-)

Room Tip: Don't use the pool :-)
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DanN1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OMGM, General Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review, September 22, 2013
Dear DanN1969,

Greeting from Omni Tower Bangkok.
We would like to thank you for staying with us and your time sharing comment over Omni Tower. I have shared your complement to all the staff.

Thank you for your compliment to our staff and the room that make a good sleeping during your stay. The building and surrounding area which at ease and convenience as said beside the night life on the Nana intersection which is combination positive and negative depend on the point of view. On the other side, we apologize for any inconvenience you had and bring up to ensure staff are in loop and in function.

Again, thank you for your comment and look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Best regards,
Kotchapol Nelson
gm@omnibangkok.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2013 via mobile

Basically, i booked this hotel through a recommendation of a friend who stayed there and while browsing on the travel review on trip advisor, i find it quite worth the try. Our whole thailand trip was about 2 weeks and in this hotel we booked for two nights. Lets start with the service as it is one of the most essential component that can make or break the trip. When we arrive at the hotel entrance, staff are very attentive to help us out with our luggage. The front guest advisor was so friendly to greet us and luckily had been upgraded from studio to one bedroom which was totally an awesome start. Staff are willing to help in any way to make our stay a memorable one. Then, the hotel is conveniently located in one of the main area called Nana which is a 5 min walk to the train station and the whole area are filled with food shops, grocery, pharmacy, bars and basically everything you need. They have a huge lobby and good security system as well. Entering into our upgraded one bedroom, the room is big and full facilities are provided but just don't expect luxurious ones. Although, i still believe that there's always room for improvement, like the sofa sets were kind of old but still functional, probably needs a bit of change in the cushion cover to look a bit neat. Other than that, we don't have any comments on the rooms. For the breakfast, it was not quite amazing but enough to fill your tummy and you could always go outside to have whatever you opt to eat. Compared to other hotels in Thailand that i have stayed, the breakfast needs a bit more variety i guess. Ow and about the wifi service yes they have it in the room. Hot and cold water, gym facilities i have used once. Swimming pool is there but i missed that. Over all had a great stay and definitely worth a good review. Thanks OMNI TOWER staff!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kristine3d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OMGM, General Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review, September 22, 2013
Dear Kristine3d,

Greeting from Omni Tower Bangkok.
We would like to thank you for staying with us and your time sharing comment over Omni Tower. I have shared your complement to all the staff.

Thank you for your compliment to our staff they are here to make you stay more comfortable, the building and surrounding area which at ease and convenience combination. On the other side, we are improving hardware to keep it up to standard.

Again, thank you for your comment and look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Best regards,
Kotchapol Nelson
gm@omnibangkok.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2013

I have recently returned from my holiday to Thailand of which my last stop was the Omni Tower Bangkok. Upon check in I was advised we had been upgraded... well I dread to think what the room we would have been staying in was like if the upgrade was anything to go by. Lets just say I checked in at 5pm dumped my suitcase and checked out by 9pm the same day. An absolute let down! Im not fussy but I would not have even taken my shoes off the carpet was that dirty, let alone get in the bed!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Harriot S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OMGM, General Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review, September 22, 2013
Dear Harriot04

Greeting from Omni Tower Bangkok.
We would like to thank you for staying with us and your time sharing comment over Omni Tower. I have shared your complement to all the staff.

The record show you have book into Studio and upgraded to larger room size but you have allocated into the room as said. Please accept our sincere apologize on the room condition you have stay. Right I received this I have closed down the room and make correction. Staff concern has been brief to ensure room in good condition prior to release out.

Thank you very much for commend for the improvement and if you plan to visit Bangkok, please let us know we assign the best room for you.
Again, thank you and look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Best regards,
Kotchapol Nelson
gm@omnibangkok.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Royal Ivory Sukhumvit Nana By Compass Hospitality
Sukhumvit
ibis Bangkok Nana
ibis Bangkok Nana
#250 of 852 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,861 reviews
Sukhumvit
Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Citadines Sukhumvit 8 Bangkok
Sukhumvit
The Dawin Bangkok Hotel
The Dawin Bangkok Hotel
#229 of 852 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 bubbles 614 reviews
Sukhumvit
Citrus Sukhumvit 13 by Compass Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality

Property: Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality
Address: 69 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Soi Nana) | Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #677 of 852 Hotels in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality 3.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Mni Tower Sukhumvit Nana managed by Compass Hospitality set in the heart of downtown Bangkok, on the popular Sukhumvit Road,Omni Tower Serviced Residences is conveniently located for business ventures, those on relocation, a shopping excursion or a spot of sightseeing. Designed with your comfort and convenience in mind, it is the perfect retreat after a long day working or soaking up the Bangkok atmosphere, and if you have reserves of energy make use of the extensive recreational facilities. Ideally positioned on Sukhumvit soi 4 and towering over the Sukhumvit skyline, Omni Tower is at the heart of Bangkok's business, shopping and entertainment district and offers easy access to embassies and the Queen Sirikit Convention Center. With the Nana and Phloenchit BTS Skytrain Stations a short distance away, it is perfectly located for travel within the city of Bangkok.The studios and suites of Omni Tower Serviced Residences are contemporary in style with an Asian flair. Varying in size from the studio to the two-bedroom apartment , all units have the full complement of modern amenities including TV with satellite channels,high-speed Internet and a fully-equipped kitchenette from which to prepare a feast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Omni Tower Bangkok Hotel Bangkok
Omni Bangkok
Bangkok Omni

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing