We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (939)
Filter reviews
939 results
Traveler rating
314
416
146
42
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
314
416
146
42
21
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 939 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2019

Well situated for bars, shops, the train etc this small yet professional hotel delivers.
The staff were all friendly and helpful, the rooms are more than adequate and the bar/ breakfast room was very good although a little on the warm side and the breakfast was repetitive after a few days but again the staff made up for this with their friendly attitude.
There is a pool on the roof and a gym and they offer a free tuck tuck ride as well.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SkimadBristol
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bussara N, Front Office Manager at Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2019

Dear SkimadBristol,

It was a great pleasure receiving such wonderful review and thank you very much for taking time to share your stay experience with us. We are most delighted to hear that you enjoyed our room and amenities together with excellent service from our staff. From all of us at Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok, we look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay.

Kind regards,

Supatcha.K ( Beer)

Assistant Guest Service manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2019 via mobile

Great spot. Hotel is not big but rooms are large and well equipped. Checkin was seamless and staff were very pleasant. I'm sure I will enjoy my stay. Hotel is close to bars and restaurants definitely I will consider this hotel again

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
2  Thank paulgzed
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bussara N, Front Office Manager at Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2019

Dear paulgzed ,

It was a great pleasure receiving such wonderful review and thank you very much for taking time to share your stay experience with us. We are most delighted to hear that you enjoyed our room and amenities together with excellent service from our staff. From all of us at Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok, we look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay.

Kind regards,

Supatcha.K ( Beer)

Assistant Guest Service manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2019

Booked the accomodation despite mixed reviews, any lingering doubt were soon put to one side.
The arrival and check in process was quick, friendly and efficient.
Our room exceeded our expectionals, it was clean, comfortable and well maintained.
Soi 11 is very busy but there is something for everybody there.
We would certainly stay there again.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bussara N, Front Office Manager at Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2019

Dear John S,

It was a great pleasure receiving such wonderful review and thank you very much for taking time to share your stay experience with us. We are most delighted to hear that you enjoyed our room and amenities together with excellent service from our staff. From all of us at Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok, we look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay.

Kind regards,

Supatcha.K ( Beer)

Assistant Guest Service manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2019 via mobile

Absolutely for my attention this here doesn’t make us disappointed and down I much reading the reviews and found that this hotel is peaceful and calm. I felt appreciate to Dave he is good manager and good acting his duty He helped us to complete our trip and rapidly responded what we need to. I would recommend this hotel for other person who is looking for seeking new expert experience exactly here is. The welcome man is helpful and hornets including welcome front team they were smiling and good attitude Pear good team work about breakfast it’s wonderful and decent tasting for room is special wide and clean so bed is comfortable and looking good no questions to come back next time

Last day, front team willing and warming to say good bye us see you next time and hope that i will see this team next time.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank abdullahmohamad077
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bussara N, Front Office Manager at Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2019

Dear abdullahmohamad077,

It was a great pleasure receiving such wonderful review and thank you very much for taking time to share your stay experience with us. We are most delighted to hear that you enjoyed our room and amenities together with excellent service from our staff. From all of us at Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok, we look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay.

Kind regards,

Supatcha.K ( Beer)

Assistant Guest Service manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2019

Great to stay at citadines sukhumvit 11 bangkok , good location good room good staff and the bar is so good too
I will be back to stay at citadines sukhumvit 11 again soon
I like everything here .. happy to stay here

Room tip: Studio room
Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Maleficentlovely2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bussara N, Front Office Manager at Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2019

Dear Maleficentlovely2019,

Greetings from Citadines 11 Bangkok!

Thank you for your kind feedback. We are pleased to know that you were satisfied with our service and location. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon.
Kind Regards.
Beer ( Assistant Guest Service Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews