We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (939)
Filter reviews
939 results
Traveler rating
314
416
146
42
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
314
416
146
42
21
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 939 reviews
Reviewed June 16, 2019 via mobile

Have been to Bangkok on many occasions, tried this hotel on the recommendation of a friend, the room was only 3 star, the bed was so hard on the first night, asked for a topper which made it more bearable. The AC in the room was smelling of mould, the breakfast was cold unless you ordered the omelette which was great. Level of speed on cleaning the room was slow all day,
Unless your travelling on a budget and trying to save money this is not a great option in my opinion.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Davem152
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bussara N, Front Office Manager at Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2019

Dear Davem152,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback. Your comments will surely be noted for our future improvement and we apologize for any inconvenience. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon.

Kind Regards.
Beer (assistant guest service manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2019

Very friendly Staff and give a smile back if you give them one ;o)
Rooms very good and the Pool also good for swim and relax.
Near restaurants and 7-eleven and near to BTS Nana.
Will come agaain... See you

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Daydream53882271663
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bussara N, Front Office Manager at Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2019

Dear Daydream53882271663,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review. It was our great pleasure to welcome you to Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok.

I am delighted to learn that you had a wonderful experience during your stay with us. Please rest assured that we will continue to enhance our service standards so that your next visit will be another pleasant and memorable one.

We look forward to welcome you again.

Kind regards,
Supatcha.K (Beer)
Assistant Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2019

Very value for money and suitable for family with kid as it has full equipped kitchen which you can cook for baby. Staff is friendly and helpful during our stay. Hotel is well designed and pool is lovely.Thank you Beer and whole team again for making our stay memorable.
Location is great too as The Super Market - Villa Market just few step from hotel which offer full range of food which is much more convenient to Big C. 7 Eleven is available and Coffee Club Restaurant near by the hotel is really nice.

Room tip: Stay in the back of hotel and on high floor to avoid the noise from crowed street. We stayed at 709 and 710 which is great
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Excursion52409219445
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bussara N, Front Office Manager at Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2019

Dear Excursion52409219445,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review. It was our great pleasure to welcome you to Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok.

I am delighted to learn that you had a wonderful experience during your stay with us. Please rest assured that we will continue to enhance our service standards so that your next visit will be another pleasant and memorable one.

We look forward to welcome you again.

Kind regards,
Supatcha.K (Beer)
Assistant Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2019 via mobile

I was looking for a budget hotel in Sukhumvit. This room was very nice compare to its rent. If you are Ascott member; you’ll get better deal. Was also specious and clean. Could’ve said best if they take bit more care of their floors and door locks.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ZFaisal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bussara N, Front Office Manager at Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2019


Dear ZFaisal,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback. Your comments will surely be noted for our future improvement and we apologize for any inconvenience. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon.
Kind Regards.

Beer (Assistant Guest Service Manager )

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2019

Very good hotel, staff is smiling and always helpful. Hotel should provide comfortable bed. The mattress in the room we had occupied had very little comfort level and you could feel the mattress springs, as it's foam was completely flat, hence no cushion.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cruiser35365048975
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bussara N, Front Office Manager at Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2019

Dear Cruiser35365048975

Greetings from Citadines 11 Bangkok! Thank you for your kind feedback. We are pleased to know that you were satisfied with our service and location. On the other hand, we regret to learn of your negative experience during your recent stay and we sincerely wish to apologize for the discomfort and inconvenience caused to you. Your comment has been taken up with our management team and housekeeping team for further improvement to take place. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon.
Kind Regards.

Beer
(Assistant Guest Service Manager )

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews