We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (939)
Filter reviews
939 results
Traveler rating
314
416
146
42
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
314
416
146
42
21
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 939 reviews
Reviewed May 16, 2019

Despite all the bad reviews I have seen online, I surprisingly had quite a good experience while staying here.

This hotel/apartment offered a cozy home away from home while travelling Bangkok.

I also like the fact that the housekeeper did not knock on the door early in the morning just to make the bed or clean the room.

Location is also good, and it's within walking distance to Nana station. The entire stretch of road was filled with a good mixture of street food and foods from other cultures. Quite a melting pot.

The room though while is okay, some of the designs or placement of things were rather peculiar. Having a washbasin outside the bathroom is rather an odd choice of design.

Room was also fitted with essentials, television set and all, however, there's only one tv channel on (ie foxlife) which I find it's truly a bummer. This is perhaps the first place that I stayed at that didn't have other channels on.

Breakfast was lacklustre. So skip the breakfast at the bar and head instead to some local food spots.

Security at the hotel is quite good too. Floors can only be accessed via the keycard, so one has to be a hotel guest before they could go access the floors.

I do agree with the rest of the reviewer that the hotel room could be better soundproofed considering the location and the bar that's an extension of the hotel. It needs a little getting used to before calling it a night. The sound from the bar and clubs would travel up to the rooms.

Room tip: Get the highest floor.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank midgetry
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bussara N, Front Office Manager at Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2019

Dear midgetry,

Greetings from Citadines 11 Bangkok! Thank you for your kind feedback. We are pleased to know that you were satisfied with our service and location. On the other hand, we regret to learn of your negative experience during your recent stay and we sincerely wish to apologize for the discomfort and inconvenience caused to you. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon.
Kind Regards.
Beer (Assistant Guest Service Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2019

The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. There doesn’t seem to be anything they won’t assist you with. The place is clean. The apartment has exactly the amount of space and functionality I require. The location is excellent. There is so much to do in walking distance. I extended my stay and will definitely be returning soon

Room tip: Request a high floor if you go to bed early
Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bussara N, Front Office Manager at Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2019

Dear Richard C,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review. It was our great pleasure to welcome you to Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok.

I am delighted to learn that you had a wonderful experience during your stay with us. Please rest assured that we will continue to enhance our service standards so that your next visit will be another pleasant and memorable one.

We look forward to welcome you again.

Kind regards,
Supatcha.K (Beer)
Assistant Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2019

It takes about 10 minutes to get off from NANA. It’s just that the road is not good. The luggage is very difficult to pull. Although there is a bit of poor communication during the check-in, thank you for letting us stay directly, save the trouble of carrying luggage, you can put the luggage first. Go back to the room to go for a run, there is a living room with a small kitchen, there is a shower and a bathtub, but the water level in the shower needs to wait for five minutes to subside. The bed is really good to sleep, always makes people want to bed, the small kitchen really Very convenient, my friend has been using the bartender, and the instant noodles have been cooked on the last night. Although we forgot to open the hair dryer, the hotel will call to remind you that it is a comfortable environment.

Room tip: Every night 20 TIP
Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Curious32233448005
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bussara N, Front Office Manager at Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2019

Dear Curious32233448005

Greetings from Citadines 11 Bangkok! Thank you for your kind feedback. We are pleased to know that you were satisfied with our service and location. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon.
Kind Regards.
Beer
Assistant Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

Good location ... 3 mins walk to MRT station. Never be thirsty cause it has a 24 hour bar. The buffet breakfast at the bar was good... a mixture of western and Thai.Within a few minutes walking, you can reach two to Bangkok most happening clubs.

Date of stay: April 2019
Thank c0lliery
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bussara N, Front Office Manager at Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2019

Dear Collier Y,

Thank you very much for your review, we very much appreciate. We look forward to welcoming you back to Citadines Sukhumvit11 Bangkok for another memorable stay.
Kind Regards,
Beer
Assistant Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2019

If you go Bkk don't waste your time to look other Hotel than this! Quality of room and remarkable stuff and location is number one! I think this General Manager is doing a great job. Become online member(very easy) to get special room rates

Room tip: I like rooms at last floor,it's easier get to the small but very nice and relaxing swimpool
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank KosmoC63
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bussara N, Front Office Manager at Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2019

Dear KosmoC63,

Greetings from Citadines 11 Bangkok!

Thank you for your kind feedback. We are pleased to know that you were satisfied with Quality of the room , our service and location. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon.
Kind Regards.

Beer
Assistant Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews