We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$32
View deal
Booking.com$32
Hotels.com$32
Travelocity$32
eDreams$32
CheapTickets$32
Orbitz.com$32
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (939)
Filter reviews
939 results
Traveler rating
314
416
146
42
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
314
416
146
42
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tuk tuk nana bts station small kitchen street noise walking distance rooftop pool house keeping bars and restaurants short stay apartment sukhumvit terminal toaster nightlife gym shopping train
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
589 - 594 of 939 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2012 via mobile

Actually clean small rooms, smoking rooms available. Nice ladies on receptions, however stupid elevator system - I have friends living on different floors, but the key works only for my floor. Resume - good clean location on the center of Sukhumvit 11! Recommended!

Thank AlexMalenkin
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Very good value for money! Friendly reception, simple facilities and love the tuk tuk!!!!
Would 100000% return ! Nothing bad to complain and service is better than some other 5 star hotel next to chao phraya river..
Cute pool for single user and even launderette upstairs..

Room tip: I assume the side facing bed supper club is noisier but I m just assuming..
Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank XYKANG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

Identical, I imagine to every other Citadines. Low priced, clean hotel. Well looked after. Nice rooms and good amenities. The bed is hard as a rock.

Mulligans Pub is attached to the hotel and provides a decent breakfast for 200 baht per person. You choose one meat, one egg, 3 sides, toast and a fruit bar is included.

Reserved on expedia.ca for 166CAD including tax and service charges for the stay.

Loction is great for young people in particular. Q and Bed Supperclub are near as are some pubs. Also, some minor elements of the sex industry, which can easily be ignored if you are not inclined. Nana BTS station is a 5 minute mosey away. I only noticed one particularly nice restaurant near, the Pompodoro, an Italian restaurant.

Soi 11 is busy. It is a noisy street. My girlfriend and I didn't notice the noise but light sleepers might. If you need a soft, semi soft bed, go somewhere else, but be aware many hotels in Bangkok have hard beds.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sir67
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Location excellent, room tidy, bed comfortable, pool small but useable.

Reception not overly friendly as hard to get a smile but check in was quick as was check out so overall no big issue.
They are supposed to have a courtesy tuk tuk but never saw it (not sure if they still have it) but as its not even a 5 minute walk to the main road I wouldn't have used it any way.
Hotel is obviously "guest friendly" from the number of mixed couples coming and going.
Overall great value but in relation to Bangkok Im sure better for less is available

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Crusaders
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2012

we spent 6 nights on this hotel, we took a room for 3 persons, the hotel is very clean and the room was nice, big & tidy, the staff were friendly, the location from the malls & attractions were excellent, as the hotel is very close to the sky train “NaNa” station.

The hotel area was very noisy & smell bad as most of Sukhumvit streets also full of hookers at night, it’s better to take a hotel in Siam area however it will be more expensive.

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bob m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews