We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent value at Centre Point Saladaeng”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
AT EASE Saladaeng by Aetas
Ranked #414 of 867 Hotels in Bangkok
Helsinki
Level 6 Contributor
120 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Excellent value at Centre Point Saladaeng”
Reviewed June 7, 2012

This small apartment block is situated in Soi 1 Saladaeng, a stones throw away from Silom Road and South Sathorn Road. The location in Bangkok is excellent. The place exudes a very clean and well-kept feeling. The staff are friendly and competent. The apartments are tastefully furnished and comfortable. There is a nice gymn and sauna. The breakfast is a bit rudimentary as far as choice is concerned but adequate. All in all a very pleasant stay in a good location at excellent value for money,

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PeterHelsinki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

197 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    54
    112
    21
    9
    1
See reviews for
9
24
15
15
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed February 24, 2012

Stayed here for one month on business trip, it is a very cosy service apartment with high quality service completed with various facilities. Staff are helpful and polite. Lies in a quiet alley next to Rama IV road, the apartment provides tranquillity within a bustling commercial area. It is 15 minutes walking distance to Saladaeng BTS and Silom MRT as well as night market along Silom main street.Main shopping area, which Siam Paragon, MBS and Platinum is just 15 minutes cab ride (in off-peak hours), of course, taking a intercity train, as stated above, will be a better option!

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AngiewpTeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arthit W, Manager at AT EASE Saladaeng by Aetas, responded to this review, February 26, 2012
We want to thank you for the kind words you said about Centre Point Saladaeng. Your thoughts are important to us, but we're especially pleased when the feedback is positive.

We try hard to provide the best possible service to our customers and their satisfaction is our reward. The more satisfied customers we have, the more our business will thrive.

We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know we're doing something right. We look forward to serving you in the near future.

With best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv
Level 6 Contributor
150 reviews
113 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed February 21, 2012

i like this chain in Bangkok when i have a rental car i prefer to stay at this hotel as it close to the highway and out of the trafic of sukumvit. and within walk distance to the sky train and also to the underground train.
the room are in good condition clean and there is everything that i need include scissors and can openers a big refrigrator.
the stuff were helpfull and while doing check out the cleaners call to the reception to tell us that we forgot shoes in the room.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shushush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arthit W, Manager at AT EASE Saladaeng by Aetas, responded to this review, February 22, 2012
We want to thank you for the kind words you said about Centre Point Saladaeng. Your thoughts are important to us, but we're especially pleased when the feedback is positive.

We try hard to provide the best possible service to our customers and their satisfaction is our reward. The more satisfied customers we have, the more our business will thrive.

We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know we're doing something right. We look forward to serving you in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corona, California
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed June 23, 2011

Stayed here on June 18th for 3 days. Good locatio Rooms are n in a quiet neighborhood but close to nightlife and shopping. BTS is about 1/2 away (Sala Daeng). Rooms are nice and clean and breakfast had a nice variety from American, Japanese, Thai,and a small buffet.I will go back on the 26th as the staff is very friendly and helpful and always cheerful. A small gym and pool which I didn't use.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ghorita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Silom
Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok
Silom
Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence
Silom
Evergreen Laurel Hotel
Evergreen Laurel Hotel
#226 of 867 in Bangkok
206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Silom
FuramaXclusive Sathorn
FuramaXclusive Sathorn
#303 of 867 in Bangkok
649 reviews
Silom
Sabai Sathorn
Sabai Sathorn
#210 of 867 in Bangkok
126 reviews
Sathorn
AETAS lumpini
AETAS lumpini
#50 of 867 in Bangkok
2,300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to AT EASE Saladaeng by Aetas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AT EASE Saladaeng by Aetas

Property: AT EASE Saladaeng by Aetas
Address: 5 Soi Saladaeng 1 Silom Road, Bangkok 10500, Thailand (Formerly Centre Point Saladaeng)
Location: Thailand > Bangkok > Silom
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#231 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — AT EASE Saladaeng by Aetas 4*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Here you can live life to the fullest. You can enjoy a lifestyle with all the advantages of a major city center. Cool modern decor reflects your personality in style. And your individual privacy is unequivocally ensured because the restriction of only 5 units per floor. The central business district is right on your doorstep, along with, the major tourist entertainment areas, as well as, all the benefits of living downtown. For the energetic and for those who like to green areas, Lumpini Park is just a step, skip and a jump a way. In town, very private, exclusively where you call it home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Ctrip TA, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Agoda and Hotwire so you can book your AT EASE Saladaeng by Aetas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Centre Point Saladaeng Hotel Bangkok
Centre Point Saladaeng Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing