We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Bliston Suwan Park View
Ranked #272 of 887 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 10, 2013

We recently travelled to Bliston with our two kids.

We found the Bliston hotel very central to the large shopping centres and Ocean World and Kidzania which was a hit with the kids.

The staff are very friendly and helpful.

My only suggestion was the restaurant by the pool and the nearby bar should be open more regularly and have a bit more variety with its menu.

Otherwise, the kids enjoyed room service when we had to eat in.

The room we had was newly renovated and very comfortable and great for a young family.

The pool is great for kids, also and the gym is well equipped.

Definitely more than comfortable for a few nights stop over in Bangkok.

Room Tip: Ask for one of the newly renovated rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank happycustomer255060
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Bliston Suwan Park View, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you very much for selecting Bliston Suwan Park View as the choice of accommodation for your family. It was truly a pleasure to serve you.

We are so delighted to hear from your review that you satisfied with our newly renovated Platinum Suite, our facilities, and service standard. We are also glad to know that you found the location of our residence ideally and convenient for your trip.

Thanks again for the suggestion about the poolside restaurant. Our management will definitely consider about this.

We, the staff and management of Bliston are look forward to welcoming you back to our residence again soon.

Have a Blissful Day!
Bliston Suwan Park View

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (599)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

147 - 153 of 599 reviews

Reviewed June 3, 2013

Bliston Suwan Park View is conveniently located. The nearest shopping centre is Central Chitlom and very near to the BTS. WE received very good service from front desk, porter. The room is spacious. The kitchen is fully organised with utensils.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank StillnessSingapore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Bliston Suwan Park View, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Bliston Suwan Park View would like to thank you for choosing our residence as your preferred accommodation while visiting Bangkok.

Your generous feedback is much appreciated. Our staff are truly glad to hear that you satisfied with our hospitality.

We hope to have a chance of welcoming you back to our residence again soon.

Have a Blissful Day!
Bliston Suwan Park View

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights, good location, walking distance about 5 mins from chitlom bts. The pavement is under construction so be careful. Hotel service is very good and accommodating to our request of 2 single beds in our one bdrm platinum studio. Very clean and new! Only thing is the hot shower water could be hotter :) cross the road to Gianni ristorante Italian, a must try!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Olipopps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Bliston Suwan Park View, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Bliston Suwan Park View would like to thank you for sharing your recent experience at our residence on the TripAdvisor website.

We are delighted to know that you had a comfortable stay in our beautiful Platinum Suite (72 sqm) and all the requests have been well facilitated by our staff. Regarding the pavement works in our street, luckily it is only a minor construction and it is finishing real soon.
PS. Gianni ristorante opposite our residence is wonderful but the Artur restaurant on our lobby level is also not to be missed!

We, the staff and management at Bliston are looking forward to welcoming you back to our residence in the near future.

Have a Blissful Day!
Bliston Suwan Park View

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Great and attentive staff. Steps from everything and the BTS Skytrain to get around too!
Great value and I will return. About 200 meters down a nice quiet street just off Sukhumvit. Located right at Chitlom BTS and central, steps from the main shopping districts.
Very well maintained and clean. I took a 6 month rental and had zero issues.
Great value for Bangkok and I will be back.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mikemurray2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Bliston Suwan Park View, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2013

Dear Sir,

First of all, Bliston Suwan Park View would like to thank you for selecting our residence as your preferred accommodation during your 6 months in Bangkok. It was truly a pleasure to serve you.

We are so grateful to know that you satisfied with the quality of our residence as well as the convenient location. We, the staff and management at Bliston are looking forward to welcoming you back to our residence again sometimes soon.

Have a Blissful Day!
Bliston Suwan Park View

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Service is as good as I have seen in a long time. Rooms a bit dated however they are clean, functional, and reasonable.

Deductions for limited breakfast and lack of ambiance.

Staff are very cheerful. Front desk went out of their way to help with taxi driver instructions!

European restaurant is exception! 5*s, $$$$$

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 88BA88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Bliston Suwan Park View, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you very much for choosing Bliston Suwan Park View as your preferred accommodation while visiting Bangkok.

Thank you for considered Bliston as a perfect serviced apartment. We are so glad to hear that you satisfied with our service and value for money. Regarding the breakfast issue, we will deliver your comment to our F&B team to monitor the quality and variety of breakfast closely.

Thanks for your comment and we hope to have a chance of welcoming you back to Bliston again.

Have a Blissful Day!
Bliston Suwan Park View

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

Again we stay at the Bliston Park View Hotel at Soi Tonson in Bangkok, this time for 2 nights. As with our Visit before the service was great. We get an upgrade to a 2 bedroom suite at the 10th floor overlooking the pool. Breakfast buffet included.
In the daytime we went to the MBK building and the Paragon mall. Very easy to go there by using the skytrain as the Bangkok traaffic was on a complete standstill du to the May 1st day off.
We will be abck again for sure.

Room Tip: Alll rooms are suites and the area is not to busy so all floors are great. Do not for get to visit A...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hendrikvangeet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Bliston Suwan Park View, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2013

Dear Sir,

We would like to thank you for always choosing Bliston Suwan Park View as the choice of accommodation for your family while visiting Bangkok. Your feedbacks on TripAdvisor website is much appreciated.

We are so grateful to know that our quality of service and accommodation are still measure up your expectations. We glad you enjoy your stay and hopefully to see you again soon whenever you visit Bangkok.

Have a Blissful Day!
Bliston Suwan Park View

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013 via mobile

First the good stuff. The location is simply excellent. Located right around the hub, it's quick access stability to the major shopping malls. This has to be the highlight.

We got an upgrade to the Platinum Suite for 2 persons and it was simply beautiful and gave you the feeling of being at home.

The pool, restaurant and gym were decent and adequate as well. Can't have any complaints here.

The front desk staff and doorman were really polite, full of smiles and very informative. Really assisted with directions and calling us a can whenever we needed one.

The only negatives were perhaps the only complaint was a lack of any drinking water in the room and the the temperature of the hot water in the shower. It just wasn't warm enough.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ganesh76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Bliston Suwan Park View, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Bliston Suwan Park View would like to thank you for selecting our residence as your choice of accommodation while visiting Bangkok.

We are so happy to hear from your review that our accommodation, facilities, location and especially the service standard are measured up to your expectations.

Regarding your comment about the drinking water, we provide 2 bottle of drinking water daily and you can buy more from our mini-bar or at the convenient store on the ground floor.

All in all, thank you for your feedbacks. Should you visit Bangkok in the future, please do not hesitate to return stay at Bliston.

Have a Blissful Day!
Bliston Suwan Park View

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Centre Point Hotel Chidlom
#96 of 887 in Bangkok
663 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Cape House, Bangkok
#69 of 887 in Bangkok
660 reviews
Luxx XL
#380 of 887 in Bangkok
310 reviews
Sukhumvit
Adelphi Suites Bangkok
Adelphi Suites Bangkok
#50 of 887 in Bangkok
1,571 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bliston Suwan Park View? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bliston Suwan Park View

Address: 9 Soi Tonson,Ploenchit Road,Lumpini,Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Phone Number:
Location: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#115 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#152 Business Hotel in Bangkok
#192 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range: $74 - $153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Bliston Suwan Park View 4*
Number of rooms: 152
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bliston Suwan Park View is situated in a quiet tree-lined lane amid inner-city greenery, Bliston offers a peaceful and luxurious living environment for executives and families seeking the warmth of a home-away-from-home. Featuring 152 spacious apartments, Bliston provides a choice of one, two, and three-bedroom layouts, each tastefully decorated and designed to tailor to your every need. A variety of facilities and services, 24-hour security and CCTV surveillance, daily maid service, spectacular view of adjacent greenery and the city ensure your stay at Bliston is really a Life of Bliss. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Bliston Suwan Park View reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bliston Suwan Park View Hotel Bangkok
Bliston Suwan Park View Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing