We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$102
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$157
$123
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
$115
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Dream Bangkok(Bangkok)
$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok(Bangkok)
$129
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Peninsula Bangkok(Bangkok)
$255
The Peninsula
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$520
$448
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $528/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (618)
Filter reviews
618 results
Traveler rating
252
298
54
10
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
252
298
54
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentral chidlomplatinum suitemini martliving roomlumpini parkapartment hotelwashing machinean upgradebts stationminute walkthe ground floorflat screenwalking distancehouse keepingswimming poollocation is greatgym
Filter
Updating list...
256 - 261 of 618 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2011

Bliston Suwan Park View Hotel is an excellent place for a family to stay. The one bedroom executive room is very spacious. It comes with a large bedroom with a king sized bed, a small kitchen with a two burned stove, microwave, nice sized refrigerator, small table with three chairs; a nice sized livingroom with sofa and chair. Very quite with mostly families staying at the hotel not, loud groups of singles. I called a head of time and asked to have a babybed in the room prior to arriving and it was there in the room when we arrived. They call it a baby cot but it is a full sizes babybed. The babybed has large spacing between the slats all the way around the bed so we asked for extra pillows and lined the whole bed with pillows to prevent little legs and arms from getting caught and twisted. Very close to several shopping malls and the metro rail system. Nice gym and swimming pool. The room (more like a suite) was about $95.00 US Dollars per night, about $105 with breakfast for two. The breakfast is a nice buffet with a mixture of foods. I highly recommend this Hotel to anyone, especailly to families.

Room Tip: We stayed on the 9th floor on the pool side. The room was quite. Not a greta view of the city on this side, probably a better view on the opisite side or the front side of the building. The Bliston Suwan Park View website has a nice panaram camera of a room that you can move around and get a good view of the livingroom and bedroom.
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Bliston Suwan Park View, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2011

Dear Sir / Madam

First of all, we would like to thank you for selecting Bliston Suwan Park View as your preferred accommodation for you and your family while staying in Bangkok.

At Bliston Suwan Park View, we provide spacious rooms with fully equips & services. It’s a home-away-from-home which is perfect for both business and leisure visits.

We are grateful to hear that you are happy with our accommodation, location and services. We really appreciate you taking time to let us know we're doing something right. We look forward to serving you in the near future.

Have a Blissful Day!
Bliston Society Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2011

The room was clean but with a penetrating bad smell perhaps from the air condition that stayed in the whole two days.
Air conditioning was too loud at nights even on low level.
Fruits where only in the room of my colleague in mine not.
Breakfast was good even the personal was cooperative.

Room Tip: Rooms towards the skyline not towards the pool on the higher levels have a nice view.
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lala428
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Bliston Suwan Park View, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2011

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your feedback to us. We were glad to know that you happy during your stay with us however we also learned to know some disappointed in our services during your stay.
We also concern about your comments and we take this issue seriously. Our team has discussed and tried finding the way to solve all the problems.
Please also note that we are on process of renovating the room, and please be ensure that all the problems that you mentioned will be taken care of on your next visit.
Once again please accept our apology and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again.

Best Regards,
Have a Blissful Day!

Bliston Society Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2011

Was recommended to me by a frequent visitor to Bangkok and she was absolutely right on all fronts. It is so convenient for shopping and getting aroud. The rooms are spacious and extremely comfortable. The air conditioning is super efficient and there is a gym, laundry and breakfast buffet.

The staff are also very competent and friendly. If you want a hassle-free stay in Bangkok, I highly recommend it!

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MischaMM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Bliston Suwan Park View, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2011

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for taking time to share your kind feedback from your recent stay at Bliston Suwan Park View.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and happy with our accommodation & services.

We always strive to make your stay a memorable experience and we are looking forward to service you again in the near future.

Have a Blissful Day!
Bliston Suwan Park View

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2011

We stayed for 4 nights, the location was just awesome, 5 minutes walks to BTS CHITLOM, the room was lovely and clean, the staff were very helpful!! This is really a great hotel.

Room Tip: Take One Bedroom Platinum Suite, You gonna love it
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank seanncp86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Bliston Suwan Park View, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2011

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind feedback from your recent stay at Bliston Suwan Park View.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our newly renovated Platinum Room Type and happy with our services and location.

We always strive to make your stay a memorable experience and we are looking forward to service you again in the near future.

Have a Blissful Day!
Bliston Society Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2011

We absolutely love the Bliston Suwan Park View, Bangkok and are happy to stay here over and over. It has become like a home away from home for us.
The staff is very friendly and most cooperative, willing to go out of their way to help. The rooms are large and comfortable. Nicely decorated and everything one needs has been taken into consideration. Much recommended for families in particular.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anant Bir S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Bliston Suwan Park View, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2011

Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you for choosing Bliston Suwan Park View as your preferred accommodation while staying in Bangkok.

We truly appreciate for the kind words you said about us. We really appreciate you taking time to let us know we're doing something right.

We try hard to provide the best possible service to our customers and their satisfaction is our reward. The more satisfied customers we have, the more our business will thrive.

We look forward to serving you in the future.

Have a Blissful Day!
Bliston Society Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews