We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Bangkok
Open today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Taste of Thailand Food Tours
from $53.46
More Info
from $75.85
More Info
from $189.64
More Info
from $58.62
More Info
Reviews (1,837)
Filter reviews
1,837 results
Traveler rating
1,533
232
46
9
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,533
232
46
9
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thai food our tour guide street food great tour walking food tour food stops roast duck highly recommend this tour thai culture empty stomach tuk tuk small group great introduction green curry noodles flower market street vendors
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 1,837 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020

We were lucky to have Sasa as our guide three times, twice at Bang Rak (aka Village of Love), and once at Chinatown. She is extremely friendly and caring, and also speaks English very well.

She knows lots of interesting information about each place we visit. She tells us about the history of each shop, which makes it even more enjoyable and allows us to appreciate the food.

Hope to see you again Sasa!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank michipang18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Yok is an excellent guide! She takes care of each of us and is really friendly. We can really connect with her as she chats with us while taking us around Bang Rak (Village of Love).

She was very interactive and informative when telling us about the history of the shops we went to. Yok also has a very good command of the English language.

She is truly a very genuine and friendly person. Will see you the next time we return to Bangkok!!

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank michipang18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020 via mobile

Very nice tour around Bang Rak area. We tried so many different foods - SaSa, our guide was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. She explained everything and gave us space to enjoy the food. She even made sure we were in the taxi before she left us after the tour. Would def recommend.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank kasiawydrzynska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020 via mobile

Sasa was an amazing tour guide and made the tour funny and so much more personable! We ate foods that we probably wouldn’t have tried otherwise and were not disappointed with a single thing. Highly recommend this food tour for anyone who loves food! Definitely come hungry!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank victoriasnodgrass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

We could not be happier about this tour, Sasa was the perfect guide for this, she has so much energy and for us all the food that she gave us was amazing, it was more than just a day trip to Ayutthaya, she knows so much about history that she answered all of our questions, and again all the food that she gave us was fantastic.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Eduardo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews