We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Bangkok
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Taste of Thailand Food Tours
from $54.61
More Info
from $77.48
More Info
from $193.71
More Info
from $59.87
More Info
Reviews (1,829)
Filter reviews
1,829 results
Traveler rating
1,525
232
46
9
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,525
232
46
9
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thai food our tour guide street food great tour walking food tour food stops roast duck highly recommend this tour thai culture empty stomach tuk tuk small group great introduction green curry noodles flower market street vendors
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 1,829 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice tour around Bang Rak area. We tried so many different foods - SaSa, our guide was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. She explained everything and gave us space to enjoy the food. She even made sure we were in the taxi before she left us after the tour. Would def recommend.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank kasiawydrzynska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020 via mobile

Sasa was an amazing tour guide and made the tour funny and so much more personable! We ate foods that we probably wouldn’t have tried otherwise and were not disappointed with a single thing. Highly recommend this food tour for anyone who loves food! Definitely come hungry!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank victoriasnodgrass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

We could not be happier about this tour, Sasa was the perfect guide for this, she has so much energy and for us all the food that she gave us was amazing, it was more than just a day trip to Ayutthaya, she knows so much about history that she answered all of our questions, and again all the food that she gave us was fantastic.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Eduardo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

We did the food tour with Aoy and had such a great time! We ventured into little alleys and streets we would never have found on our own and loved everything we tried. Would definitely recommend this tour to others.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank X5447QMsarag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020 via mobile

Yummy food with Sasa PERIOD!

Sasa was amazing, full of energy, and a great tour guide! We learned a lot about the food and culture! Highly recommend Sasa on your next food tour.

Thank jamelia18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews