We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great location with good price”
Review of Seasons Siam Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Seasons Siam Hotel
Ranked #768 of 1,283 Specialty Lodging in Bangkok
Reviewed April 3, 2013

we stayed here for 3 nights, this hotel is very near to Pratunam market and Indra square. Room size is good as compare to 3 star hotel. Hotel coridoor was little stinky, but rooms was enough neat and clean. Please try Indian food in this hotel, they serve Kulcha instead of NAN and potato was so soft in Aloo Gobi curry that you cant cut through your knife. we really touch our ears while eating food over there. there are so many Indian resturant options available near this hotel, so please choose that one only.

i also complained about TUK TUK standing out side this hotel, what they think that you were in Bangkok for just one purpose, while going in & out they really disturbs you alot. but none cops or hotel people take action against this TUK TUK people.

Room Tip: all room size are same
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anish A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASVoices, Manager at Seasons Siam Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2013

Dear Sir:

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the All Seasons Bangkok Siam. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback especially for the hotel location.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

On the other hand, we also took note of your comment with regards to the tuk-tuk in front of the hotel which is beyond our control because they are public-transportation. Anyway we fully understand the inconvenience and disturbance which may cause to you, we therefore have instructed our Security Officer to always keep an eye regarding this matter but might not good enough therefore, we will seriously emphasize regarding this point.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely Yours,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (646)
There are newer reviews for Seasons Siam Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

163 - 169 of 646 reviews

Reviewed March 23, 2013

Just stayed for 1 night before departing to island. The hotel is small but somewhat satisfied our needs. Room is basic. Hotel is not near BTS station. Opposite the hotel is a small road that has lots of local food shops. 7-eleven is within walking distance.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank vietan_tran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASVoices, Manager at Seasons Siam Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2013

Dear Sir:

We very much appreciate your review regarding your stay at the All Seasons Bangkok Siam. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely Yours,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

This hotel is easy on the wallet and is about 20 minutes walking distance from the main shopping malls. Satisfactory buffet breakfast provided.
Rooms are clean and comfortable. Only drawback is that wifi is provided only in the lobby. Street food and good Indian food is also available nearby.

Room Tip: Twin bed rooms are available if needed.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rajamMadurai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASVoices, Manager at Seasons Siam Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2013

Dear Sir:

Thank you very much for your kind choosing All Seasons Bangkok Siam as your accommodation choice and sharing your experience with us. We very much appreciate to note and receive your positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely Yours,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

3rd or 4th visit here. Accor standards maintained. Got a non smoking room on the 8th floor. Room was decent and clean but housekeeper was slack with standards going down in the 3 nights we were there.
Breakfast was good with mains rotated throughout. There is an indian breakfast corner for the substaintal Indians they have there. And travel agents are starting to put in more mainland chinese too. (think loud voices)
Location is good if you think of the price you're paying with a airport rail link station bout 400m away. Nearerst BTS is victory monument about 1km away.

Room Tip: 8 floor hotel on main road, excellent insulation.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terence Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASVoices, Manager at Seasons Siam Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2013

Dear Sir,

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with All Seasons Bangkok Siam during your recent visit to Bangkok and for sharing your experience with us.

We were delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Your comments will be shared with the whole team which will encourage for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for everyday.

It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon to the All Seasons Bangkok Siam.

Sincerely Yours,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

We stayed here for 3N in Jan'13 and was an awesome trip, staff and receptionist was very courteous. Indian Breakfast was AWESOME!!!! The rooms were neat and clean. walking distance from Indira Market. A very good property..

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelers8583
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASVoices, Manager at Seasons Siam Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2013

Dear Sir:

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the All Seasons Bangkok Siam. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team especially related to room, breakfast and services of our staff. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely Yours,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2013

First All the Positives:-
1) Helpful staff
2) Near to Major Shoping centers
3) Thats It.....

Please Improve:-
1) Had a mouse on 4th floor in my Bathroom. Can you believe this?
2) Very busy hotel. May be all tourists to Thailand came to one single hotel in Bangkok. Staff not able to handle everyone. Later found out that even welcome drink was not offered after a hectic drive from Pattaya.
3) We had to leave for sightseeing keeping the luggage at the hotel lobby as rooms were not available @ 1 pm and when we came back we found our moble charger missing from our bag. (Crazy)
4) Average Buffet Breakfast .
5) Torn Towels. (atleast get rid of your torn towels)
6) AC cooling not good. when technician checked he says thats the best he can do.. (WHAT?)

Over all experience...

I Will think again should I again come here.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank shashi b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASVoices, Manager at Seasons Siam Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2013

Dear Sir:

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the All Seasons Bangkok Siam. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At all seasons, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

Your comments have certainly raised many areas of concern that need to be addressed and will inspire us to strive harder for our future guests including you. Kindly rest assured that all concern Head of Departments have been briefed and seriously noted which we all will take immediate action to rectify the problems.

We sincerely hope this experience does not impair your trust in us and that you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you back again in the future.

Sincerely Yours,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

All Seasons Siam is a fantastic budget hotel which I recommend highly for short and long stays. Usually staffs here are friendly, kind and helping. Except a lady at the reception who was little unpleasing all the time. Food was excellent and I especially enjoyed thai foods here! Better than many I tried in my short stay. The rooms are comfortable and specious and balcony offers good views. I especially liked the bar and the restaurant.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vivek P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASVoices, Manager at Seasons Siam Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2013

Dear Sir:

We very much appreciate your review with regards to your stay at the All Seasons Bangkok Siam. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I was very pleased to read that you appreciated the friendliness and assistance of our staff and enjoyed your visit in our hotel. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for everyday. Anyway our Front Office Manager has been briefed to ensure that all staff are serving the same standard of service to every guest including you.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely Yours,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
The Seasons Bangkok Huamark
#724 of 880 in Bangkok
471 reviews
The Ecotel Bangkok
#608 of 880 in Bangkok
516 reviews
Grand Alpine
#701 of 880 in Bangkok
244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Phayathai
Picnic Hotel Bangkok
Picnic Hotel Bangkok
#327 of 880 in Bangkok
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seasons Siam Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seasons Siam Hotel

Address: 97 Rajaprarop Road | Makkasan,Rajthewee, Bangkok 10400, Thailand (Formerly The Seasons Bangkok Siam Hotel)
Location: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #768 of 1,283 Specialty Lodging in Bangkok
Price Range: $31 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Seasons Siam Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 177
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Here at Seasons Siam Hotel we aim to make your holidays as relaxing and as comfortable as possible. Combining charm with quality, we offer 177 stylish room which are contemporary yet comfortable. Our location is conveniently only forty minutes from the airport, near the Pratunam market, Suanpakkad Palace, Suansantipab Park and the Victory Monument BTS Skytrain station are only a five minute walk from the hotel. An oasis of calm within the bustle of bangkok, our hotel welcomes you with warmth and professionalism, as well as offering all modern facilities for your ease. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Orbitz, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Seasons Siam Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok
Accor Bangkok Siam

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing