We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Ahhh! Room # 406”
1 of 5 bubbles Review of Seasons Siam Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Seasons Siam Hotel
Ranked #711 of 1,158 Specialty Lodging in Bangkok
india
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Ahhh! Room # 406”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 5, 2013

First All the Positives:-
1) Helpful staff
2) Near to Major Shoping centers
3) Thats It.....

Please Improve:-
1) Had a mouse on 4th floor in my Bathroom. Can you believe this?
2) Very busy hotel. May be all tourists to Thailand came to one single hotel in Bangkok. Staff not able to handle everyone. Later found out that even welcome drink was not offered after a hectic drive from Pattaya.
3) We had to leave for sightseeing keeping the luggage at the hotel lobby as rooms were not available @ 1 pm and when we came back we found our moble charger missing from our bag. (Crazy)
4) Average Buffet Breakfast .
5) Torn Towels. (atleast get rid of your torn towels)
6) AC cooling not good. when technician checked he says thats the best he can do.. (WHAT?)

Over all experience...

I Will think again should I again come here.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank shashi b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASVoices, Manager at Seasons Siam Hotel, responded to this review, March 11, 2013
Dear Sir:

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the All Seasons Bangkok Siam. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At all seasons, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

Your comments have certainly raised many areas of concern that need to be addressed and will inspire us to strive harder for our future guests including you. Kindly rest assured that all concern Head of Departments have been briefed and seriously noted which we all will take immediate action to rectify the problems.

We sincerely hope this experience does not impair your trust in us and that you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you back again in the future.

Sincerely Yours,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

641 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    72
    238
    210
    64
    57
See reviews for
130
181
67
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (77)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 19, 2013

All Seasons Siam is a fantastic budget hotel which I recommend highly for short and long stays. Usually staffs here are friendly, kind and helping. Except a lady at the reception who was little unpleasing all the time. Food was excellent and I especially enjoyed thai foods here! Better than many I tried in my short stay. The rooms are comfortable and specious and balcony offers good views. I especially liked the bar and the restaurant.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vivek P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASVoices, Manager at Seasons Siam Hotel, responded to this review, February 22, 2013
Dear Sir:

We very much appreciate your review with regards to your stay at the All Seasons Bangkok Siam. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I was very pleased to read that you appreciated the friendliness and assistance of our staff and enjoyed your visit in our hotel. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for everyday. Anyway our Front Office Manager has been briefed to ensure that all staff are serving the same standard of service to every guest including you.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely Yours,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2013

Clean and comfortable. Walking distance from Indra Square. Staff could be friendlier as we were rudely told by a waiter to go to the upstairs dining room for breakfast even though there was space available.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MaryPar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASVoices, Manager at Seasons Siam Hotel, responded to this review, February 22, 2013
Dear Sir:

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the All Seasons Bangkok Siam. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback especially to learn that you enjoy to stay in our clean and comfort room.

On the other, I was extremely sorry to read about the attitude and improper manner of our staff at the breakfast restaurant during your stay. This does not in any way reflect the usual service level of All Seasons Bangkok Siam. Kindly rest assured that training in regards to guest relations will be carried out to avoid such incidents in the future.

We sincerely hope that this experience will not impair your confidence in All Seasons Bangkok Siam. I hope you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you again in the near future.

Sincerely Yours,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
71 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 15, 2013

Good Hotel. Since it is in down town the lobby looks cramped and restaurant is in the lobby. Overall the quality and facilities are good for a family to stay. The restaurant provides Indian food also and the food quality is also reasonable.

Room Tip: centrally located and places of interests are easily accessible.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ashokaarti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASVoices, Manager at Seasons Siam Hotel, responded to this review, February 17, 2013
Dear Sir:

We very much appreciate your reviews regarding your stay at the All Seasons Bangkok Siam. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely Yours,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2013 via mobile

room 510 air condition never fixed.... serious water leakage and strange noise from the air con. this same air con problem happened when i stayed in the same room last May.

i stayed over 24-29 Jan in this room again by co-incidence at this time and it happened again... i could not sleep and complained to the duty manager for a refund and it was refused. i will write to accor to complain.

i refused to switch to ither room as i have all personal stuff and shopping gifts spreaded in the room and it would take hours to pack.


i need a refund. that is

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank watchbayer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASVoices, Manager at Seasons Siam Hotel, responded to this review, February 26, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the All Seasons Bangkok Siam. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

We very much appreciated your constructive comments regarding the problem of air condition in the guestroom. Kindly rest assured that we have taken seriously noted of this issue and our Engineering team will surely take immediate action to check and rectify the problem. Please accept my once again sincerest apologies for the discomfort caused from this issue. Your comments have certainly raised areas of concern that need to be addressed and will inspire us to strive harder for our future guests.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely Yours,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Bangkok hotels

A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2013

quick check inn and quick check out front desk people were good hotel is near pratunam
so good for cheap shopping you are well connected with bangkok near makkasan airportlink near victory monument where you get minivan for pattaya while going minivan charge 97 thb and way back they charge 150 thb

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASVoices, Manager at Seasons Siam Hotel, responded to this review, January 30, 2013
Dear Sir:

I would like to thank you for choosing All Seasons Bangkok Siam as your accommodation choice during your recent stay in Bangkok and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

I was very pleased to read that your stay was enjoyable one. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for everyday.
Your kind words have been passed on to our teams which will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work.

We all look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Bangkok in the near future.

Sincerely Yours,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
The Ecotel Bangkok
#618 of 851 in Bangkok
3.5 of 5 bubbles 500 reviews
The Seasons Bangkok Huamark
#716 of 851 in Bangkok
3.5 of 5 bubbles 463 reviews
Grand Alpine
#706 of 851 in Bangkok
3.0 of 5 bubbles 238 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Royal Ivory Sukhumvit Nana By Compass Hospitality
Sukhumvit
Le Fenix Sukhumvit
Le Fenix Sukhumvit
#336 of 851 in Bangkok
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seasons Siam Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seasons Siam Hotel

Property: Seasons Siam Hotel
Address: 97 Rajaprarop Road | Makkasan,Rajthewee, Bangkok 10400, Thailand (Formerly The Seasons Bangkok Siam Hotel)
Location: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #711 of 1,158 Specialty Lodging in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Seasons Siam Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 177
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Here at Seasons Siam Hotel we aim to make your holidays as relaxing and as comfortable as possible. Combining charm with quality, we offer 177 stylish room which are contemporary yet comfortable. Our location is conveniently only forty minutes from the airport, near the Pratunam market, Suanpakkad Palace, Suansantipab Park and the Victory Monument BTS Skytrain station are only a five minute walk from the hotel. An oasis of calm within the bustle of bangkok, our hotel welcomes you with warmth and professionalism, as well as offering all modern facilities for your ease. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Seasons Siam Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok
Accor Bangkok Siam

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing