We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$65
Priceline
$92
Fully refundable before Wed, Mar 6
Trip.com
$56
Breakfast included
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (717)
Filter reviews
717 results
Traveler rating
156
280
146
71
64
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
156
280
146
71
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom apartment nice pool central world bts gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
407 - 412 of 717 reviews
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Excellent hotel with enormous rooms, bathrooms and living area, along with useful kitchen and helpful staff. The rooftop pool is brilliant. No bad words to say about this hotel, everything is up to an excellent standard. Location is also good, not far from bars and restaurants & only a 5 minute taxi from the Siam shopping centre. Amazing value hotel.

Date of stay: February 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Owen368
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 2, 2013

This was our first time in Bangkok and we didn't know what to expect. The Urbana Langsuan was a welcome surprise. We had a studio apartment which was huge - perfect after being on a plane for 15 hours. The pool provides some stunning views of the city, perfect for a night time swim. Hotel was very helpful with arranging transport - there were just a couple of minor language barriers! Great location - shopping centres, restaurants and sky train all within walking distance. We stayed 2 nights and would definitely recommend, even if its just for a trip to the restaurant (All six to Twelve) which was fantastic.

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gillie_g80
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

I stayed in a one-room suite with my 2 friends and it was huge and quite nice. The twin room I later shared with my boyfriend was small and average. LOCATION: Safe, quiet & 8 minutes walk from station. Near Muse Hotel where you can go for drinks at its rooftop bar. There are massage parlours nearby (but I won't recommend, they are not so good). ROOM & CLEANLINESS: Simple and nice design. No bathtub. The hot water tap is confusing and hard to manage There were small cockroaches. BREAKFAST: Okay spread in a really chic nice cafe. Small cafe so you may have to wait a while. Service at cafe is not great. Staff weren't helpful or attentive enough. ROOM SERVICE: Fast! OTHER AMENITIES: Rooftop pool is too small. Gym was well-equipped with a great view.

Room tip: Good for groups or families. Suites are nicer and more value-for-money.
Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aki_07
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

The rooms were large, clean and welcoming.
Some great restaurants within 1 minute walk.
20 mins to huge shopping malls by foot.
Hotel was accommodating in sending a masseuse to our room.
Highly recommended.

Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kazganymede
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Stayed here with my partner and our 17month old.

Had a one bed apartment on the 11th floor with balcony, great views, loads of floor space for little one to run around and the balcony was safe too. (moved from darker room on the 2nd floor). Lovely and clean, bright and airy.

Great childrens pool, deck a bit slippery when wet though, and small childrens play room which was handy,however Lumpini park was only down the road with a fantastic playground with lots and lots of sand.

Location, brilliant, 10 mins walk to Central and onwards to Siam Paragon and Lumpini Park in the other direction.

Breakfast not that brilliant but good enough to fill our tummies for the morning. The only problem we found was the kitchen was mininally equipped, but we managed.

Room tip: lower floors are a little dark, upper floors are brighter, depending on what side can be a little noisy with the patio doors open, but that didn't detract from our stay, loved the hustle and bustle
Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mewsreviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews