We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 4:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Sky Bar, Bangkok
from $129.00
More Info
from $1,373.87
More Info
from $1,373.87
More Info
from $94.36
More Info
Reviews (4,668)
Filter reviews
4,668 results
Traveler rating
1,874
1,288
662
345
499
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,874
1,288
662
345
499
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
154 - 159 of 4,668 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2019

one of the finest evening sound at sky bar; great view towards the city and had great sunset view.

drinks were good and cocktails were slight up priced comparing other places in city; but the view pays it off.
service is good; the place was getting busy towards the evening and the music was really nice too. worth to visit.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank jesperjackson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2019

$65 a cocktail?
GFUS!
I’m required to enter 100 characters so I will say that it’s obscene, Nobody should go there for these prices, 2000 Baht for a drink? Are you out of your mind?

Date of experience: August 2019
3  Thank EinatC70
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2019 via mobile

I visited here with my wife after being recommended it by friends. There is a strict dress code for the bar. It is free to attend and you don't need to make a booking. Upon entry we were shown to several different bars by the polite staff, but when we stressed we wanted to go the sirocco sky bar they happily took us there. Yes the drinks are pricey for Thai standards, but no different to what you would pay in a nice bar in London /Paris or New York. If you're in Bangkok and want to get away from the hustle and bustle of the streets and want a nice cocktail I would highly recommend this bar, the views are amazing, certainly on par with the views at the Shard or Sky Garden in London.

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank Alex_19751
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2019 via mobile

We forgot our parachutes (The Hangover 2).

Dress code enforced! Awesome place with amazing views. Met with group of friends and place is full of people from everywhere. It’s not cheap, don’t expect Thai street prices.

Date of experience: December 2018
3  Thank DT1202
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2019

The drinks are extortionate, not sure why other than to make very rich people feel like they have exclusivity! However as we are travelling the world we are finding that everywhere without exception is out to make a buck and see tourists as walking cash machines, once you accept that then nothing is a rip of really just experiences. The cocktails were expensive 950 baht for the cheapest drink + 10% serv charge + 7% tax, but at least you see them make them and it is real liquor, most bars we have been to in Thailand are watered down imitations and still charging UK prices. Views were amazing we met two great Aussie ladies and the Manager Alex was very helpful and patient when I had an issue with my card. He is new in post but an asset with excellent customer service.

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank Julesverne1000000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews