We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveler rating
8
21
54
17
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
8
21
54
17
7
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 107 reviews
Reviewed November 19, 2012

first time see this hotel website i felt it will be a great trip to Thai. Actually, first time entering myself to the superior room just liked play hide and seek. i try to find out the electricity socket to charge my phone but the receptionist said there isn't any. they not too charming and give us a lot of smile actually. the breakfast is average. hope it can be better.

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank OgDhy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 8, 2012

This hotel is down a dark unlit side street full of pothotels which doesnt look safe to walk down at night,,the lobby area is clean and tidy but sadly thats where it ends,,the reception staff are unfriendly and the rooms are a nightmare,,on entering the room i was hit with a fusty smell,,the rooms are old,,dirty and mouldy,,because i had already paid for one night i thought i better stay but after 20minutes i decided i would not be able to stay here so i checked out,,i would NEVER stat at this hotel again i would sooner take my chances sleeping on the streets.

Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank shuftyUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 20, 2012

If your aim is to be close to Nana Plaza a solid choice ,But the room i had was a little damp and smelled a little!The bed was firm, but all in all for the price i would stay there again!

If i were a family i would not stay here!But for a single male or a group of friends not bad!

Date of stay: April 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank skeeterp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 8, 2011

I've stayed here consecutively for the last 7 years. Every year it gets better with the room renovations, the latest are brilliant and difficult to beat for price, The staff are friendly and helpful. Food in the hotel is pretty good, breakfast is a must after a night out! Rooms are well equipped and very clean, it's a great no frills hotel.
Location is great, right next to the NEP and just off Sumhumvit, so easy to get back after a night out.

Room tip: Upgrade to deluxe for a bit of extra space
Date of stay: November 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Max_Ovalballs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 7, 2011

My husband and I stayed here in November. Hotel was average can't complain. Don't know if I will stay again but I liked Bangkok shopping was great. Visit MBK and Siam Centre I think its Paragon its amazing. Night shopping very good too. I will for sure return to Bangkok.

Date of stay: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cutelebgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews