We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,321)
Filter reviews
1,321 results
Traveler rating
221
520
367
114
99
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
221
520
367
114
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nana plaza tuk tuk swimming pool night life min walk nice pool buffet breakfast bts rooftop
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
609 - 614 of 1,321 reviews
Reviewed January 29, 2013

This hotel is at very nice location, But all other things was pathetic, Specially the hospitality, I didn't expected this kind of hospitality from thai people specially what i have seen in pattaya hotel (They were awesome).

As soon as i reach the hotel at 1:45 PM, They told me to wait for atleast 1 hour, I booked my hotel 3 weeks ago and the check in time was 2 PM. Even after that they made me wait, I didn't mind and then asked for Wi-Fi credentials so that i can kill some time, But they insisted that they can give the credentials only after i check in to the room, However after i get angry they eventually gave me the credentials, Finally after 1 hour when nobody contacted me i asked the girl to either give me the room or refund my money, Then they immediately gave me the room, But i'm sure that the room was being used for some massage while i was waiting in lobby.

After i get my key no bell boy came to pick the luggage, The room was good but the air conditioning was real bad, The other basic thing was ok but when i checked out 2 hour late then specified 12:00 PM, They charged me extra 500 baht, I told the manager that i checked in late because of hotel couldn't manage to give me the room on time then i can also check out to compensate, But she only said that you have to pay otherwise we'll need to call someone, That was real pathetic.

I'll definitely come to bangkok again but will not stay at Woraburi Sukhumvit, Big NO from my side.

Room tip: Try to take room at 4th or 5th floor.
Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank gothic_coder
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMWoraburiSukhumvit, Resident Manager at Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

We are appreciated your feedback, Thank you so much.

Best regards,
New Management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Nice and friendly hotel staff .Its just 10 minutes walk to BTS NANA station or you can choose to take a free ride on the TUK TUK to the entrance of the road Soi 4.Breakfast was quite good and the rooms are clean.

Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1977frank
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMWoraburiSukhumvit, Resident Manager at Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

We appreciated your feedback, Thank you so much.

Best regards,
New Management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2013 via mobile

As the title says we couldn't really complain for the money spent. Rooms where ok minus the really noisy air conditioning unit. The hotel was quite far from the BTS Nana station but they offered a free tuk-tuk service to the station each 15 minutes. If you really just want a place to sleep it is a good choice

Date of stay: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DavidKalosi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMWoraburiSukhumvit, Resident Manager at Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

We appreciated your feedback, Thank you so much.

Best regards,
New Management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

stayed here 4 nights,first and last time,its ok if you want an overnight stay in Soi 4,as it is close to everything,rooms basic (very) However clean and nice beds.
Breakfast was ok ,but the cost for this hotel is far to expensive.

Room tip: next to Soi 4 Nana so plenty of girlie bars and pubs,in fact heaps
Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank plonky44
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMWoraburiSukhumvit, Resident Manager at Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

We appreciated your feedback, Thank you so much.

Best regards,
New Management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2013 via mobile

The hotel is a solid 10 minute walk from the main Sukhumvit road. The hotel offers a free tuk tuk ride to the main road every 30 minutes or so. However there is no free service to bring guests to the hotel from the main road. You will have to walk this distance everytime you come back. On the way to the main road is the red light area called Nana Plaza. Not recommended for families. Hotel also takes 1000THB refundable deposit at check in. Rooms are regular - nothing great. Woraburi should not be the first choice of stay in Bangkok.

Date of stay: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank XProtocol
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMWoraburiSukhumvit, Resident Manager at Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

We appreciated your feedback, Thank you so much.

Best regards,
New Management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews