We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
White Lodge
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Klassique Sukhumvit(Bangkok)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveler rating
4
30
38
11
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
30
38
11
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnational stadium bts stationbudget placegreat locationnice place to stayquiet streetreception deskclean roomsfirst floorwalking distancebackpackerswifishowerlocktrain
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 93 reviews
Reviewed June 3, 2011

the location of this hotel is the best thing about this hotel , you will find very thing in near by vicinity from this place ,, let it be metro , mall , store , eatiries .in general this is nice place to stay in the centre of city rooms are nice and food is good
over all nice place to stay here .
staff people are helping in nature

Stayed: December 2010, traveled on business
2  Thank danavmanav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2011

It's in Siam Square which isn't cheap. You can get a single room with aircon and priv bathroom for ~500B a night. Others in the area are 600-1300 for similar.

The rooms aren't big but they are by no means small. It's not dirty but it's not clean if that makes sense. The staff is friendly and the location is great as it's a stones throw from MBK and the BTS.

To give you an idea though, my room had mold that was painted over. I wouldn't stay there a month but if you want this area it's cool for a night or so. Also has hot showers. I used it for 2 nights to find the apartment I'm in now. No regrets and I'd stay there again if I was in town for a night or so and wanted this desired area.

Will note this though, they turn off the free WIFI at 10PM and it's back at like 8AM which is mind blowing. Also it only really works on 2nd floor but got it in my first floor room.

Rob aka
http://stophavingaboringlife.com

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Shabl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2010

I was attracted by a 450bhats room price. When i get the room, i noticed Dirty shower not functionning. They first told me to Wait for one hour. I requested another room and i have been presented another one even More dirty. Finally, i had to add 100bahts more to have a better room without Any discount.

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank geheza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2010

This is one of several budget hotels on a little Soi right next to a SkyTrain stop. Super-convenient location, friendly service, and great value. An excellent place to stay on a budget.

  • Stayed: July 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
1  Thank privypurse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2009

I paid 400 baht for a single room at this place. The room was at the back of the building next to the house next door (it appeared to be a converted garage). It had a decent bed, A/C, cold water, shower, electricity points and was pretty quiet. The location is perfect for the shopping district especially MBK.

  • Stayed: November 2008, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank truthtelleruk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews