We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveler rating
1
9
14
9
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1
9
14
9
19
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 52 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2010

I was in this Hotel last year for transit the flight. The hotel was ok. nothing special. Before you get the room you have to pay 500 Baht deposit they will give it to you back when you check out DON'T FORGET. A round Hotel you will see young people because the hotel close to thir apartments. The hotel is good for make stopover.

Date of stay: November 2009
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank maxbravo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 17, 2009

1-There's a strange food smell in the lobby that after 3 days of being there makes you MAD!
2-The location is quite far from central & main part of the city.I had to spend a lot of money for taxi.But boats are close and you can get them to go to downtown.
3-The pool is so cozy and clean .
4-The reception staff could understand English but coudn't talk as much.
5-There's a singer at restaurant in the evenings.

Date of stay: February 2009
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hediyeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 6, 2008

Bangkok was the last stop on our family trip. There wasn't enough room at my dad's so this was the closest hotel. We were lucky enough to get a mini-suite so there was plenty of room. Unfortunately, the rooms were decorated by a five-year old. I am not kidding! We had dinosaur wallpaper on top half with some cheesy border, followed by some coral pink wall paper. My mom & sis got something similar but with airplanes instead. The room was relatively clean and they do provide you with robes and slippers. Watch out in the bathroom though as all of us almost slip in the bathtub, which had no grip on the floor and was too narrow.

Guests are mostly Thai workers who have traveled in from other province to go to meetings and seminars. Breakfast was decent but why did they put the little balls of butter in a bowl of ice water!?!?!?!

I'm not sure what the list price is because my dad supposedly got us a deal. We only paid 700 bath a night for each room. Oh, you also get two free bottles of water a night, which we only drank one a night but they insisted that we drank one too many during out three-night stay. I asked which night and she couldn't really tell me. It was 25 bath and we were just wanted to leave for the airport so I just paid. So, you might want to check each morning what you water count is up to.

Date of stay: February 2008
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SiameseGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 2, 2007

very basic hotel, best points are they have a nice beer garden with a singer in the evenings and a canal boat stop right next to the hotel. Bad points, there is no MRT or BTS lines nearby, the reception staff are sullen and unhelpful and the food is bland, i only stay here because it is very close to my business concerns.

Date of stay: December 2006
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank dipdip
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 16, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews