We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$17
View deal
Priceline
$20
View deal
FindHotel
$14
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/31/21
Booking.com$17
Hotels.com$17
Travelocity$17
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (280)
Filter reviews
280 results
Traveler rating
29
126
75
23
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
29
126
75
23
27
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 280 reviews
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Grand Inn hotel is in the nana area, I stayed here for 2 days and i felt the location is very congested.
Not a hotel to have a good stay with family. But has lots of indian/arabic restaurants around and walkable from Nana MRT. rooms are not well maintained and ambience is bad.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mahaahs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

One of the nice places to stay in Thailand, especially for an economical stay and stay nearby market. Close to it are all the malls that one would wanna visit for sure, one of the favorite shoppers destination. Nice view on the front and average food quality.
If you prefer to stay economical with friends that this is one of the options.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jackie_rup
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

They wrote 3* superior but it is not. Hotel is located close to Nana station of Sky Train.Hotel is very dirty, smell is awful, room are very tired. It is placed in "red lights" district so probably they rent rooms for hours also which makes that tired and destryed. Price is not cheap even on booking.com Do not recommend it. Choose small BB on Khao San instead.

Room tip: Do not choose that hotel
Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank welcomepoland
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

We came back to Grand Inn on September 2012, after me spending a week there on Jan. 2011, this time I was a bit disappointed, the location is great, located on Soi 3 and Sukhumvit, it is in the hear of little arab town, many arab restaurants and shops, but it didnt bother us a lot.it is close to the Bts, so Sukhumvit night market, and easy to catch tuk tuks\taxis going everywhere around 150 baht.
We got upgraded to a suite, it was much nicer and spacious, but the lobby had smell of urine all the time, and the housekeeping forgot to change our towels on the last day.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nir S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

This was my 3rd time staying here. Awesome location! This is a gem amongst the busy street of Nana-nua. Well decorated boutique hotel with good WIFI. They have very comfy bed and clean rooms. Food, clubs and pub is easily accessible. And if you are looking for tailor, there are plenty around this area with affordable price.
The money exchange is just next door and 7-eleven is 3 doors away. ATMs are just outside the hotel, the BTS is 7 mins walk away. With such great accessibility, you save a lot.
The staf here are very friendly and helpful. The security is also very good as one night a friend came to look for me and was requested to give identification before my friend could come up to my room. This is impressive for a small hotel and espcially in the area of Nana.

Date of stay: November 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daxhl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews