We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Bangkok Dinner Cruise on the Chao Phraya River
629

Book in advance
from
$37.74
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Chao Phraya River
from $37.74
More Info
from $58.00
More Info
from $64.40
More Info
Reviews (8,569)
Filter reviews
8,569 results
Traveler rating
3,597
3,289
1,357
231
95
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,597
3,289
1,357
231
95
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tourist boats hop on hop wat arun dinner cruise public boat different perspective grand palace express boat saphan taksin flower market tuk tuk ferry piers lifeline chao sights taxis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
166 - 171 of 8,569 reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2019 via mobile

Sailed back to Bangkok from Ayutthaya on lunch cruise. Many interesting sights and amazing to see the contrast between old and new along the riverside.

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank Neil W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 10, 2019

we went a lot of times on the river trips we good service and on time and very quick to get to to places and very cheap

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank sunvilla3028
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 9, 2019 via mobile

Try and catch an orange flag vessel rather than a tourist boat. Stops everywhere you need to and far far more frequent. The throbbing heart of tourist Bangkok

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank W128
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 7, 2019

BANGKOK was built from CHAO PHRAYA and its canals. It's a must thing to do when you visit BANGKOK. You'll feel the old river trade and daily economic and social life of BANGKOK from the pass. Do it on weekends, stopping at TANGLICHAN PIER is bonus.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank Nazri A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 7, 2019

We travel by Public Taxi boat,on hot summer day 103 F. We enjoyed travel from the pier near Oreintal Hotel to the end of the boat line. Side seeing the boat houses,barges,temples,bridges,the temple of dawn,grand palace,whole sale market flower market and many more. It was my grand daughter first trip in Thailand. We love Orchids. Have wonderful time. It is cool in the boat. Plan the trip for lunch time,not so busy. Put on good shoes. Be careful for time of loading, sometime people rushing without cautions. Enjoys cheap ride by water.

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank Luckysky789
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews