We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Bangkok
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,250)
Filter reviews
3,250 results
Traveler rating
998
1,284
568
210
190
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
998
1,284
568
210
190
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main tower night market platinum mall big c central world famous chicken rice north wing shopping mall family room walking distance corner suite big room strategic location big hotel breakfast spread swimming pool pleasant stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 3,250 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was my birthday trip and without even telling the staff, they sent a surprise birthday cake up to my room! Definitely a pleasant surprise (kudos to the staff who noticed my b’day on my passport). Also, it’s located very centrally, good service and clean!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 120jwong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KiraneeBKL, Public Relations Manager at The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest

Thank you very much for sharing your generous feedback with us on TripAdvisor. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations.

We appreciate your kind comment and it is certainly that our pleasure to hear that you had wonderful time with us.
Feedbacks from our guests are always valuable for us. This encourages us to deliver the best service. Our staff will do their best to fulfill your needs for your next stay.

Once again thank you very much for staying with us. All of us at The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Cordially Yours

Kiranee Yavichai
Marketing Communications Manager
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room is clean, internet connection is really good, staffs are accommodating, very accessible to shopping area, food and everything. very convenient and safe even your a solo traveler, nice place to unwind.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank christinesesbreno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KiraneeBKL, Public Relations Manager at The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear christinesesbreno

Thank you very much for giving us a chance to serve you. We appreciate your kind comment and it is certainly pleasure to hear that you have pleasant stay with us and love our room, cleanliness and service provided by our staff. We will pass on your compliments to our staff regarding their services. Your kind comments are greatly appreciated. When our guests say how much they enjoyed their stay.

Once again thank you very much for staying with The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam.
Looking forward to your next visit.

Best Regards

Kiranee Yavichai
Marketing Communications Manager
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Drainage system have to improve. Our toilet was flooded after 10minutes of shower. Also, it’s quite troublesome as we have to take lift to level 11 first then walk over to another block to a take another lift in order to reach our hotel room. Other than this everything is fine. Service was good. Hotel location is convenient for those who went for a shopping trip

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Yasmine0921
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

No regrets for the hotel I have chosen. It's very convenient and shopping centers is just around. Best times of our life.. Room and breakfast is the best I will come back and will definitely stay in the same hotel. Kudos to the staff.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sjftalamor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was big spacious and clean. The serivce staff was good too.It was big spacious and clean
Location was excellent. It is Connected to a mall and convenient
Will definitely visit again.Will definitely visit again.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank angshannen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KiraneeBKL, Public Relations Manager at The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest

Thank you very much for sharing your generous feedback with us on TripAdvisor. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations.

We appreciate your kind comment and it is certainly that our pleasure to hear that you had wonderful time with us.
Feedbacks from our guests are always valuable for us. This encourages us to deliver the best service. Our staff will do their best to fulfill your needs for your next stay.

Once again thank you very much for staying with us. All of us at The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Cordially Yours

Kiranee Yavichai
Marketing Communications Manager
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews