We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$65
View deal
Expedia.com
$204
View deal
Agoda.com
$58
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/08/22
Priceline$82
Hotels.com$204
Orbitz.com$208
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (677)
Filter reviews
677 results
Traveler rating
343
228
61
24
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
343
228
61
24
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boutique hotel busy road fried rice very nice hotel thai food
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
454 - 459 of 677 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Very nice hotel. We arrived one hour earlier at the airport and they were already waiting for us at almost midnight! We spent four nights, went to Angkor Wat and came back to spend one last night. We left all our big luggage with the buttler while we were away. They took good care of it and it was free.
As everybody has mentioned it, it is in a perfect location! You can easily take the BTS (National Stadium station) that takes you directly to the Taskien Pier where you get in the ferry to go NOrth: Grand Palace, Nonthaburi, etc. Although it is in the corner of two big avenues it is in a calmer area than if you choose to stay in any other hotel close to Suhkmuvit (soi 23, 24, etc). Although there are less litte shops around but you still have the enormous MBK with lots of vendors.
You can go walking to Siam Centre and eat at the big food court or have a pizza right around the corner in a little street on the way to the BTS station.
We liked the breakfast and did not get sick. Go for it if it is included with the room, if not it is 24 USD per person. I will definitely go back!

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

My husband and I spent 3d2n at this boutique hotel which just had its grand opening in January this year. Facilities are pretty new, services are welcoming. Since it's pretty new, on our last stay we saw a crew of local TV production team shooting for commercial ads.

Overall we love it's boutique styled rooms and decor, the bed and pillow make me feel like home! Their porters are very helpful as to arrange airport taxi service well before we mention it. And its really sweet that they greeted you with their traditional two palm closed gestures, to make sure the guests are being attended at all times.

Perfect location, with the BTS and Siam Centre closed by. but the breakfast is quite disappointing with its limited selections and lack of freshness, as we both had diarrhea after we had the Thai traditional sweet cakes that places at the noodle booth outside the restaurant.

Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank venuslfy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Nice hotel with nice decorated room and good location near the shopping malls (MBK, Siam Bragon, Siam Center), and close to the train BTS train station. Free Wi-Fi. Helpful staff.

But the breakfast was poor with little choices.

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank e r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

This hotel is a fantastic find in a really busy area of Bangkok. Close to all the best shopping at MBK, the train BTS train station, walking distance to Siam Paragon/Siam Center etc. The rooms are over the top trendy, really nice use of space for shower, bath tub and bathroom area. Everything in the room is controlled by a high tech tablet. Everything flowed easily and i loved the high tech gadgets in the bathroom, lol. Nice warm toilet seat, what's not to love? Only minus for us was the dine in options, not a varied selection, but reception butler was helpful in obtaining food that we wanted outside the hotel. Great find, will visit again!

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank CynSpecht
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

I would recoded this hotel because of their staff they were very helpful always smiling and welcoming
Beside the staff the hotel had a great location near the major shopping malls it was just few minutes walking to MBK or SIAM
room was nicely arranged with a touch of high tech
the breakfast was nice but with limited options especially if you were like us limited to the hala food
Small swimming pool but nicely designed
I think this hotel is one of or maybe the best boutique hotel in Bangkok

Date of stay: May 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amdsat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews