We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveler rating
7
8
4
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
7
8
4
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews delightful coffee shop thai friend family stay shopping centre visiting bangkok recommend this hotel airport luggage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 24 reviews
Reviewed December 25, 2017 via mobile

Booked by a Thai friend this hotel turned out to be an excellent choice
Convenient to where I was doing business
Spotless in rooms and with a pleasant staff assisting with breakfast it was vastly superior to many more expensive hotels in which I have stayed
The room was very large well appointed and delivered food was excellent value for money
It is right next to an extensive shopping centre with a wide range of interesting restaurants and one especially with fresh seafood was outstanding
Try the ice cold beer !
I would recommend this hotel for business for a brief family stay and its staff and management could not have been more helpful from bags to parking,

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank MR2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is located roughly 15 mins drive to and from the airport-made it an ideal hotel if you have to do a long transit in Bangkok. You can tell the taxi to go to ' The Nine at Rama 9 soi 41' , it's a shopping area right opposite to the hotel and is known to the drivers than the Hotel name itself.
There are good options of eateries around the hotel, even a small supermarket and a good cafe right across.
Our check in was quick. The room itself was spacious. Recommend to request the room facing the small street for a quieter night. Our room was looking clean but the tile flooring was a bit sticky. No in room slippers provided though. The worst was there were couple strands of hair and yellowish stain on the bedsheets. We called receptionist. Her response was the housekeeper would be sent up to change the sheets. That was it , no reaction of being surprised or an apology. It made us wondered if it is common here to not change bedsheets after previous guest has checked out?? The housekeeper came and changed the whole set quickly. Other than that the room is comfortable to stay in.
I would recommend this hotel only for its convenient for the airport. If you have doubt about cleanliness of your bed, perhaps you could ask them to change the set.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Muthuuu M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2016

Front desk very helpful and knowledgeable, Higher priced than we would normally spend for an overnight before flight, but was well worth the price 2,400 baht. Large room with everything needed, was quiet at night, although lobby was over run by Chinese tour groups and MUCH noise in morning, but that did not take away from a very good stay (just a heads up about tour groups for fellow travelers ) very good breakfast options and good food included with room. We booked a breakfast time and there was a table reserved for us in the morning, so had no issue finding a table for breakfast even with tour groups Close to airport about 140 baht .

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chokchai2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

I have stayed here numerous times, it WAS a great place to go for an overnight layover or to stay to catch an early flight the next day. The RUDE, LOUD, INCONSIDERATE Chinese have discovered this place. It is now sold out almost every night by Chinese tour busses. I stayed here Feb 12, 2016 and at 9:30 pm someone knocking on my door like they were coming thru the door. It was a Chinese lady at the wrong room. 10 minutes later, I can hear loud noise and yelling, there was about 10 of them (adults) in the hallway yelling to each other like they were on a playground. I opened the door and told them in no uncertain terms what rude arrogant pieces of **** they were and why no one in Thailand wants them here, but the noise continued. I will NEVER STAY at this hotel again......with hundreds of choices in Bangkok, no need to tolerate these uneducated rude ignorant low life peole. Let the Chinese have it. Look anywhere in the halls, you can see the facility is going downhill fast, not clean like it used to be, damage to walls and carpets. The majority of Chinese tourists are pigs.
I understand the hotel is in business to make money and being sold out every night is great for the bottom line but you are also losing good customers catering to the Chines pe that don't know how to act and behave in another country

Room tip: Stay somewhere with no Chinese tour busses
Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank captain776
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2015

Hotel great location for stopover going to or from Airport ,good location close to numerous Resturants,good shopping and close to airport ,
The rooms very comfortable and roomy and clean ,friendly staff and Management
One problem you have to eat breakfast early or it is cold ,or Chinese tourists eat everything there is.I would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: January 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dusty M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews