We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Surprise juicy delicious burger in Bangkok”
Review of 25 Degrees Bangkok

25 Degrees Bangkok
Ranked #142 of 10,782 Restaurants in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $15
Cuisines: American, Pub, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Kids, Bar scene
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Neighborhood: Silom
Description: If you're up late and crave a delicious, made to order burger, look no further than 25 Degrees Burger, Wine & Liquor Bar-the only 24 hour burger restaurant in Bangkok. Originated from the famous Los Angeles burger enterprise, 25 Degrees offers scrumptious burgers with a stylish departure from conventional burger restaurants. This American burger bar in Bangkok is also serve all day breakfast, salads, sides, and have a full bar stocked with wine, liquor, and beer. The atmosphere is relaxed and the décor trendy. For the best burger in Bangkok-at any time-come to 25 Degrees, the best burger restaurant in Bangkok.
Thailand
Level Contributor
132 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Surprise juicy delicious burger in Bangkok”
Reviewed June 27, 2014 via mobile

I was happen to be at Pullman hotel today. Without prior knowledge about this burger place, I order the World Cup 2014 set at 450++. I order burger No 3. Oh, so good. But I got to warn you, it gets pretty spicy!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank strawberrythailand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

472 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    177
    197
    70
    15
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best Burgers in Bangcoc”
Reviewed June 25, 2014

As a burger fanatic , I can say that i had one of the best burgers in my live. Open 24hs.
I also recommend the curly fries.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Deoj4ck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“OK Food”
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Can't understand the ravings of some people about this restaurant. The food is only so so...in Bangkok standard.

In Bangkok, there are far better places which serve real good food.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank FuiYin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Level Contributor
33 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great food, poor service”
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Situated on Silom within the Pullman, this place offers some of the best gourmet hamburgers in the city. I haven't found a place that comes close to the quality of the meat and the freshness of the buns they use: top-notch, rich in flavour.

The atmosphere is nice, too. Dark wooden tables and a decent bar to park at to sip a draught or coffee. The breakfast here is very good, too. If you're looking for a break from your regular Thai fare and need a taste of home, 25 Degrees is a good place to revitalize.

The service needs help, though. I was with a small group of friends on a Saturday afternoon, and it took 25 minutes to get beers poured for us. On a separate occasion, beers seemed to exponentially be added and charged to our check. Another visit, the wait staff weren't attentive.

The food is exceptional. Give it a try.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank James P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Krakow, Poland
Level Contributor
64 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Good Burgers, late at night”
Reviewed June 4, 2014

25 degrees is a decent place, worth paying a visit. The burgers were good and tasty and the staff was nice. It is a good choice if you arrive late at night; everything else is closed but you can grab a tasty burger at 25degrees.
They also offer a cool discount for students, so if you are one, do not fail to bring your student ID with you ;)

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank carolineeeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 25 Degrees Bangkok also viewed

 

Been to 25 Degrees Bangkok? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing