We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Place to Stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Bassinet available for very small children
Gym 11th floor
Bathroom
Pool area -floor 11
Outside view of mid town plaza and Grand Park View
Kung Fu soup 1st floor in building
Pharmacy basement area of building
Sukiya Japanese Ramen Grd floor of building
KFC grd floor of this building
Subway 1st floor within the building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Bangkok

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Perthtrav...
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Awesome Place to Stay”
Reviewed March 11, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

What can I say. Suited our needs perfectly, great location with easy access to the main transport hubs of Bangkok. All the amenities you need and yes includes the kitchen sink. Great to be able to cook, wash clothes and has a great selection of movies/Tv shows so if your a couch spud this will also suit you. Thanks to Neil for on the spot answers to any questions I had and circumstances permitting will be back to stay on my next trip. Oh, forgot to mention its a far better financial option to the near by hotels. No brainer.

Date of stay: March 2014
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 10, 2014
Thanks Mark ,really appreciate the review.
Hope to see you again in the future.
All the best,
Neil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belgrave
Reviewed July 2, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
thailover...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“A perfect find!”
Reviewed March 11, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
4
people found this review helpful

I have just spent 3 months in this apartment (Dec 2012-Feb 2013) and I absolutely loved my time there! Having previously lived in Bangkok, I wanted somewhere in a good location and this was ideal -- an easy 8-10 minute walk to both overhead Skytrain in one direction and underground in the other direction--.and the apartment is in a block which has shops and cafes on the ground floor and a food court on the 4th floor. There is also a Tesco 24hr mini-mart, which offers a good range of basics, so you don't need to carry heavy things very far! Asoke Rd, on which the apartment is situated, is a throbbing hub of activity, with cafes, coffee shops, food stalls all around. The apartment is immaculately clean, modern, bright and airy, with all the comforts of home. Indeed, every need you could possibly think of is catered for by Neil and Sunisa, the owners. They were brilliant to deal with -- they don't meddle or interfere, but you know they will deal with any problems immediately and I felt very 'cared for' by both of them. The apartment truly became 'home' for the 3 months and I was really sad to leave! HUGE THANKS to Neil and Sunisa for the temporary loan of your lovely apartment and for being 5-star landlords!!

Date of stay: January 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of property and its immaculate state of cleanliness, approachability of owners.
Liked least: Nothing about the apartment, though some noise from building of another block next door.
Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 10, 2013
I know it's unprofessional to have favourites ,but to us ,the best customer we have ever had.
Welcome back anytime.
In fact even if you're not staying in the property,still contact us, so we can take you out.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen
Reviewed December 7, 2012 for a stay in November 2012
5
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: November 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 7, 2012
Thanks Glen ,really,really appreciate the kind words and thanks for leaving the place in such good condition.Hope to see you again and you're more than welcome anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Scotland
Reviewed August 21, 2012 for a stay in November 2011
4
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: November 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Zheng
Reviewed August 19, 2012 for a stay in February 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 19, 2012
Thank you so much Jenny,hope both of you are well?You are always welcome with us.
All the best,Neil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Zealand
Reviewed August 5, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 5, 2012
Thank you very Hamish,much appreciated!Hope to see you again soon.
All the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing