We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best western”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Klassique Sukhumvit
Ranked #85 of 863 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“best western”
Reviewed September 4, 2014

hotel was clean, room was good size,free way noise was not too bad, food in the area was good,and the staff helpful in particular Ben on the front desk, full of information on places to go to,, and prices to pay

Room Tip: top floor right side the quietest
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank India S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BalvinderG, General Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this review, September 4, 2014
Dear India S,

Thank you very much for writing a review. We do appreciate that you have taken the time to give some feedback.

Thanks for liking all our staff services. All our team try there best to provide information to guest so its easy to travel around in Bangkok.

The rooms & other areas are very clean as that's most important in our hotel.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or email klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

Regards
Balvinder (Bob)
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

708 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    428
    160
    61
    35
    24
See reviews for
84
168
139
78
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (95)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Two Harbors, Minnesota
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed September 2, 2014

This place is great if you want a clean hotel with a good location. Close to the Sky Train and great service. Ben at the front desk was quick and friendly helping us get a taxi to the airport multiple times. No problem speaking only English here as everyone was patient and helpful. A/C and free bottled water were great after seeing the sights in the heat. Staff able to help with any needs you may have if it is your first visit. I will return.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rgillMinnesota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BalvinderG, General Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this review, September 3, 2014
Dear rgillMinnesota,

Thank you very much for writing a review. We do appreciate that you have taken the time to give some feedback.

Thanks for liking all our staff services. All our team try there best to provide good services to all guest. Mostly all of our staff can speak good English.

The rooms & other areas are very clean as that's most important in our hotel.

The Sky Train Station BTS On nut, Tesco lotus & Big C is walking distance from hotel and we have a free tuk tuk service as well from 08:00 a.m to 10:00 p.m.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or email klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

Regards
Balvinder (Bob)
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swindon, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed September 1, 2014

I enjoyed are stay in this hotel very good customer service and great value for money
Hotel has a tuk tuk service which is free
Nice clean and very cosy rooms with plenty of space
Centrel location for sky train and bars
Perfect wifi on all floors
On my next visit to Bangkok I will return to this hotel

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lee G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BalvinderG, General Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this review, September 2, 2014
Dear Lee G,

Thank you very much for writing a review. We do appreciate that you have taken the time to give some feedback.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed stay at our hotel .Thanks for liking all our staff services.

All our rooms are nice in size with all amenities guest needed during there stay.

We have unlimited complementary WI-Fi throughout hotel for all hotel guests.

The Sky Train Station BTS On nut, Tesco lotus & Big C is walking distance from hotel and we have a free tuk tuk service as well from 08:00 a.m to 10:00 p.m.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or email klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

Regards
Balvinder (Bob)
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed August 31, 2014

My dad and I wondered into reception and asked if we could look at a room to our surprise Ben (the man behind the counter) said sure and the friendly staff showed us a room its a really nice cosy room enough space to not feel iffy and not too much that you'll feel empty the only down side to the room I stayed in was the bus station next door you can hear echoes but you start to ignore it after a few hours other then that it was a great stay the staff were very polite and friendly theyd give you a lift to the bts in the tuk tuk and do anything to make you feel comfortable during your stay really enjoyed be back soon for sure

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank reereeee94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BalvinderG, General Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this review, September 2, 2014
Dear reereeee94,

Thank you very much for writing a review. We do appreciate that you have taken the time to give some feedback.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed stay at our hotel .Thanks for liking all our staff services.

All our rooms are nice in size with all amenities guest needed during there stay.

The Sky Train Station BTS On nut, Tesco lotus & Big C is walking distance from hotel and we have a free tuk tuk service as well from: 08:00 a.m to 10:00 p.m.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or email klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

Regards
Balvinder (Bob)
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Munich, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2014

I stayed at this hotel recently on my short visit to Bangkok, Thailand. Its a samll but modern hotel, which is located very close to the local Skytrain Station. The hotel provides shuttle service on regular interval from the hotel to near by places like the skytrain station and a couple of malls wher you can buy all the necessary things. They offer free wifi which is very good. High speed. During my stay of three days, I was very happy and confortable staying at this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Roland M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BalvinderG, General Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this review, September 1, 2014
Dear Roland M,

Thank you very much for writing a review. We do appreciate that you have taken the time to give some feedback.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed stay at our hotel .Thanks for liking all our staff services.

All our rooms are nice in size with all amenities guest needed during there stay.The rooms are very clean as that's most important in our hotel.

We have unlimited complementary WI-Fi throughout hotel for all hotel guests.

The Sky Train Station BTS On nut, Tesco lotus & Big C is walking distance from hotel and we have a free tuk tuk service as well from 10:00 a.m to 08:00 p.m.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or email klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

Regards
Balvinder (Bob)
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellington, New Zealand
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Stayed here for 2 nights on 12 and 13 August 2014. 1st night was on 2nd floor, very small room with no natural light - no windows. Good TV, great bed but oh so small. The shower blocked up. Checked out the next day to find out I was pre booked in for a 2nd night asked for better room and was given a room on the 4th floor - similar to the 2nd floor one but this one had a window. Bad mistake, the curtains did not meet so I had outside lights coming in and a railway with trains zooming past what felt like every 5 minutes, got no sleep. A nice looking restaurant/bar but never saw it used and never saw any staff promoting it. Another couple staying there asked for a cooked breakfast and I believe they sent out for it. Good location to a shopping mall and local outdoor markets. BTS station 5 minutes away. Would I recommend it, no way.

Room Tip: Make sure your not on the side where the trains run by.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Daley_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BalvinderG, General Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this review, August 28, 2014
Dear Daley_10,

We do appreciate that you have taken the time to give some feedback.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.

Our superior room size are quiet big compare to room size in Bangkok. We have our Deluxe rooms & Grand Deluxe rooms as well if guest like to have more spacious rooms.

All our rooms have double layer curtains & can be complete black out even in day time guest can have good sleep.

Our restaurant is open only for breakfast.

The Sky Train Station BTS On nut, Tesco lotus & Big C is walking distance from hotel.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or email klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

Regards
Balvinder (Bob)
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2014 via mobile

The rooms are very nice clean. The rooms are big in size. The Manager Bob is very good & helpful tell us for night life & travel around in Bangkok. We will visit again here when in Bangkok. Thanks for Tuk tuk driver who always drop us to station. Very strong free wifi also.

Stayed August 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank anil g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BalvinderG, General Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this review, September 2, 2014
Dear anil g,

Thank you very much for writing a review. We do appreciate that you have taken the time to give some feedback.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed stay at our hotel .Thanks for liking all our staff services.

All our rooms are nice in size with all amenities guest needed during there stay.The rooms are very clean as that's most important in our hotel.

We have unlimited complementary WI-Fi throughout hotel for all hotel guests.

We have a free tuk tuk service from 08:00 a.m to 10:00 p.m.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or email klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

Regards
Balvinder (Bob)
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Smart Suites
Smart Suites
#91 of 863 in Bangkok
911 reviews
Bangkok Loft Inn
#58 of 863 in Bangkok
1,497 reviews
Banglamphu
Tara Place
Tara Place
#56 of 863 in Bangkok
1,384 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bangkok 68
#258 of 863 in Bangkok
332 reviews
Solo Express Bangkok
#189 of 863 in Bangkok
202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Klassique Sukhumvit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Klassique Sukhumvit

Property: Klassique Sukhumvit
Address: 1933 Sukhumvit Road | Phra Khanong, Bangkok, Thailand (Formerly BEST WESTERN Klassique Sukhumvit)
Phone Number:
Location: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #85 of 863 Hotels in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Klassique Sukhumvit 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Klassique Sukhumvit reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing