We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very comfortable and great location!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Klassique Sukhumvit
Ranked #76 of 858 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
26 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Very comfortable and great location!”
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Dear Best Western Klassique,

My girlfriend are now about to end this years vacation in Thailand, and we have chosen your Hotel as one of the last stops before we head to the airport en route back to Europe.
We have chosen this hotel solely based on the good reviews we read here and because of the location, as it is a bit away from the hectic hassle of Bangkok´s nightlife and traffic, but still very close to BTS, to be able to travel around easy. The Hotel is quiet, the beds are nice, shopping mall just around the corner and also a very good local restaurant called Best Beef is not far.
The rooms are very nice, good air-con, free water and really nice interior design together with a really friendly staff who helped us with directions and useful phrases in Thai.

We are regular travelers to Bangkok, as I am here for business also, and my girlfriend definitely does not mind to join me again another time.

Best Western Klassique, Mr. Happy Singh, we will be back shortly, so have our beds ready. ;)

Room Tip: Best Beef is a good restaurant with a Buffet-style Barbecue outdoors. It is a great local restaurant...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank llBamBamll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BalvinderG, General Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this review, March 14, 2014
Dear llBamBamll,

Thank you very much for writing a review. We do appreciate that you have taken the time to give some feedback.

Thanks for liking Our staff services & our rooms interiors & amenities.

Yes the restaurant near by Best Beef has good buffet seafood at very reasonable price.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or email klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

Regards
Balvinder (Bob)
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

698 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    420
    160
    59
    35
    24
See reviews for
83
166
136
75
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (93)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 13, 2014 via mobile

This hotel is very good location. All shoping mall is not far. Easy to go from this hotel to anywhere in city. Staff is also good and friendly. Mr singh is good for check inn.we will be back soon once again may be in april. So thanks for every kind of good service.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chumchum598
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BalvinderG, General Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this review, March 14, 2014
Dear chumchum598,

Thank you very much for writing a review for our hotel.

We are glad to hear that you were happy from our hotel services.

We are only a short distance from the local Sky Train Station BTS On nut and we do have a free tuk tuk service which make easier to travel around Bangkok.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or email klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

Regards
Balvinder (Bob)
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zurich, Switzerland
1 review
Reviewed March 12, 2014 via mobile

I stayed at this Hotel twice already and I was very satisfied with everything! The location is a bit far away from the centre but it is very easy to get there by Skytrain! On nut BTS station is only a few minutes away from the hotel and they even offer free TukTuk Service. I could leave part of my lugguage in their storage for free while I was travelling in Asia! I really appreciate this! Thanks Clarice & Ruby for your excellent service!

Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
Helpful?
Thank PKeller26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BalvinderG, General Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
Dear PKeller26,

Thank you very much for writing a review. We do appreciate that you have taken the time to give some feedback.

We are glad to hear that you like our hotel room & the room amenities & thanks for liking our staff services.

We are only a short distance from the local Sky Train Station BTS On nut and we do have a free tuk tuk service which make easier to travel around Bangkok.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or email klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

Regards
Balvinder (Bob)
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florence, Italy
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 12, 2014

good location for those who movie on Sukhumvits.... excllent staff ..raccomand Ruby and Chai and Joy and Clarice near to restaurant and BTS station , raccomand a nice italian restaurant run by a French -Thai coupple

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank maxbabenco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BalvinderG, General Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this review, March 19, 2014
Dear maxbabenco,

Thank you very much for writing a review for our hotel.

We are glad to hear that you were happy from our hotel services & staff services.

We are only a short distance from the local Sky Train Station BTS On nut.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or email klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

Regards
Balvinder (Bob)
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed March 9, 2014 via mobile

Please stay away from this hotel. There are operational loopholes here. My friend and I stayed at different rooms for six nights. In our final night, my friend discovered that her MacBook Pro, iPad mini, and US cash were missing even though my friend had set a 'do not disturb' sign. The hotel manager failed to retrieve the CCTV footage in the time span when we discovered theft at 7pm on March 7 until the hour we left the hotel at 11am on March 8. In addition, we were advised that the police at the police station can speak English, but it is untrue. In fact, the police station did not have a telephone, and my distressed friend further lost money as she acquired roaming charges as the police used her cellphone to communicate with the hotel manager back at the hotel. We felt wronged and violated and we are seeking help.

Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
5 Thank Kristian Lloyd C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BalvinderG, General Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this review, March 11, 2014
Dear Kristian Lloyd,

Your business is very important to us and so your feedback. The feedback given by you is very helpful for us in lieu to improve our services and standards to make your and other guest’s stay more comfortable.

However, this is unfortunate that your stay was not very pleasant due to the incident happened during your stay. We have gone through the CCTV camera which is positioned at some points in the corridor and near the elevators, but that shows nothing being taken out from your room.

In regard to the complaint that the items are missing from your room, please be aware that we have provided the safety deposit boxes in every room to make use for storing the valuable items. The things kept open in the room do not come under our responsibility.

However, as the matter has been already reported to the local police and they are investigating into this seriously and we are doing the regular follow up with them. Thailand is a country where very few people speak English and to avoid that problem, we even sent our bell boy along with you to translate the things in the Police Station. As soon as we get any updates from the Police, we will keep you posting accordingly.

If I can be of assistance , please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or email klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

Sincerely,

Balvinder (Bob)
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Klassique Sukhumvit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 9, 2014 via mobile

stayed here from the 7th to the 9th of March and it was amazing! The rooms are spotless, the shower is better than mine at home, there is a hairdryer (when you have been staying in hostels for 5 months that is such a luxury!), free water, and the comfiest bed I have ever had in a hotel! You can blast the air con and snuggle under a big duvet!
I thought the location would be a problem but the bts is so cheap and easy and there is a free tuk tuk service to the station.
The staff were really friendly and helpful especially Clarice and Joy!
This really is an amazingly run hotel and I would highly recommend it to anyone staying in Bangkok! Can't wait to go back just to get a good night sleep!

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank clucyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BalvinderG, General Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this review, March 11, 2014
Dear clucyb,

Thank you very much for writing a review. We do appreciate that you have taken the time to give some feedback.

Thanks for such a good compliment “Best bed in Bangkok”

We are glad to hear that you like our hotel room & the room amenities & thanks for liking our staff services.

We are only a short distance from the local Sky Train Station BTS On nut and we do have a free tuk tuk service which make easier to travel around Bangkok.

We are also waiting to serve you soon again.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or email klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

Regards
Balvinder (Bob)
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviewed March 9, 2014

Stayed in a stylish and comfortable room for 7 nights. Thanks for the friendly staff Ruby and Clarice. They gave us a lot of great advise for tours and shopping in Bangkok which made our trip extra enjoyable.
Definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stuartfu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BalvinderG, General Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this review, March 11, 2014
Dear Stuartfu,

Thank you very much for writing a review for our hotel.

We are glad to hear that you had comfortable stay & were happy from our hotel staff services.Our Staff are always ready to help our guest to there best for booking tours or travelling around Bangkok

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or email klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

Regards
Balvinder (Bob)
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Smart Suites
Smart Suites
#99 of 858 in Bangkok
893 reviews
Bangkok Loft Inn
#58 of 858 in Bangkok
1,494 reviews
Banglamphu
Tara Place
Tara Place
#55 of 858 in Bangkok
1,371 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bangkok 68
#238 of 858 in Bangkok
326 reviews
MHC-Guesthouse
#203 of 858 in Bangkok
382 reviews
Bangkok Palace Hotel
#162 of 858 in Bangkok
1,521 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Klassique Sukhumvit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Klassique Sukhumvit

Property: Klassique Sukhumvit
Address: 1933 Sukhumvit Road | Phra Khanong, Bangkok, Thailand (Formerly BEST WESTERN Klassique Sukhumvit)
Phone Number:
Location: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #76 of 858 Hotels in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Klassique Sukhumvit 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotwire, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Klassique Sukhumvit reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing