We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Staff, Cozy Rooms and Good Value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok
Ranked #134 of 890 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 8, 2013

Stayed a couple of days during a working holiday in BKK. Cannot say enough good things about the staff and the quality of service at this Hotel. Always felt like walking into my own front door. Comfy room, good ensuites & showers. Just a good place to stay. They will even drive you to the BTS which is only a 5 minute walk anyway.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dale B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BalvinderG, General Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2013

Thank you for writing review regarding your recent stay at our property.

Yes we have TUK TUK shuttle service from Hotel to BTS On Nut Station which makes for guest easier to travel around in Bangkok.
.
If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at +6622532993 or klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

Thank you again for taking the time to write review for us on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Balvinder Singh (Bob)
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Klassique Sukhumvit
klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (762)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

643 - 649 of 762 reviews

Reviewed May 4, 2013

Stayed at this hotel in April. Although a small hotel, but was really amazed the service is being given to the customer. You feel like you are at home. Shoppimng malls are near by and also the train station is just under ten minutes walk from the hotel. Rooms are very neat and clean. Breakfast is on request but good quality and quantity to kick off the day. Highly recomended.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ramya N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BalvinderG, General Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2013

Thank you for writing review regarding your recent stay at our property.

It really nice to get feedback that you like our breakfast quality.

Our housekeeping staff try to keep the rooms clean so guest can enjoy there stay.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at +6622532993 or klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

Thank you again for taking the time to write review for us on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Balvinder Singh (Bob)
General Manager
klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

The Services provided by this hotel is just amazing, Welcomed by staff members warmly and food was also quite impressive !!! Staying in this hotel was a great experience for me and my family !!The rooms were neat and clean and till the time we were there, we cherished each and every moment there and also the location was quite perfect for me. I must say one of the best hotels in thailand if you want to see in the terms of quality and price.... 10 on 10

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank douglas h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BalvinderG, General Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2013

Dear Douglas,

Thank you for writing review regarding your recent stay at our property.

Its good hear that you & your family are happy with our hotel services. We will look forward to serve you in future soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at +6622532993 or klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

Thank you again for taking the time to write review for us on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Balvinder Singh (Bob)
General Manager
klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

I recently visited Thailand, and stayed at the Best Western Klassique. My experience in the hotel was wonderful. The ambiance and the service was very delighting. The rooms were very neat and clean and it felt like home. Even the staff was very caring. The location is perfect, since it is near a bts station. All in all, i liked this hotel very much, and i would definitely recommend this hotel to people.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aayushi h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BalvinderG, General Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2013

Thank you for writing review regarding your recent stay at our property.

Our housekeeping department really make sure the rooms are cleaned nicely so our guest can feel comfortable.

Our hotel is just few minutes walk from BTS which makes it very easy to travel around. Our hotel shuttle is also available now so easy for guest to reach BTS station.
.
If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at +6622532993 or klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

Thank you again for taking the time to write review for us on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Balvinder Singh (Bob)
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Klassique Sukhumvit
klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

I was in the city for a business meeting and chose this hotel for its great price and proximity to the place i had to visit for my meetings everyday.

after spending the days at the meeting , i would come back tired and want to eat food . the in-room service was outstanding and food was hot and ready in no time.

the rooms were very clean and the room service tried to provide me with everything.

i would definitely recommend this to all solo travellers

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sparsh436
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BalvinderG, General Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2013

Thank you for writing review regarding your recent stay at our property.

Nice hear that you feel very relax in our hotel. Our room service is there very limited hours but its good to know that you like our hotel food as well.
.
If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at +6622532993 or klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

Thank you again for taking the time to write review for us on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Balvinder Singh (Bob)
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Klassique Sukhumvit
klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

I visited this hotel last month and I was quite impressed by the service I was provided. I was welcomed by the staff members very warmly and I personally liked the hotel because of its warm and cozy accommodation. Other than that, the hotel is also located at a very convenient place making my travels a lot easier. Overall, it was an excellent hotel with an excellent staff and I highly recommend it to people visiting Bangkok for their vacation.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kirti S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BalvinderG, General Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2013

Thank you for writing review regarding your recent stay at our property.

Its good hear that you were happy from our services. Our staff try there best to make you feel you are in your home.
.
If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at +6622532993 or klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

Thank you again for taking the time to write review for us on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Balvinder Singh (Bob)
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Klassique Sukhumvit
klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

I was in Bangkok in February this year and got the booking through a recmendation at this hotel. Although its a Best Western chain, but run by a Indian family living in Thailand since three generations. Nice ambiente there. Not so many facilitis in the hotel, however, service is good. Newly made hotel and nice, neat and clean oom. Internet really works fast so maks it easy to work on your compueter as wifi is there through out the hotel. Recomended

Room Tip: Get the rooms on 5th floor, althoug they are little espensive, but much bigger comparing with the lo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kerry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BalvinderG, General Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2013

Thank you for writing review regarding your recent stay at our property.

Yes our hotel is run by family. You all are family. We try best to stay make you feel you staying like home. Yes our 5th floor rooms are Grand deluxe room around 42 sqm. in size.

.
If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at +6622532993 or klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

Thank you again for taking the time to write review for us on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Balvinder Singh (Bob)
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Klassique Sukhumvit
klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Smart Suites
Smart Suites
#88 of 890 in Bangkok
941 reviews
Solo Express Bangkok
#166 of 890 in Bangkok
257 reviews
Bangkok Loft Inn
#58 of 890 in Bangkok
1,526 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Paragon Inn
#336 of 890 in Bangkok
690 reviews
Banglamphu
Tara Place
Tara Place
#56 of 890 in Bangkok
1,457 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok

Address: 1933 Sukhumvit Road | Phra Khanong, Bangkok, Thailand (Formerly BEST WESTERN Klassique Sukhumvit)
Phone Number:
Location: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #134 of 890 Hotels in Bangkok
Price Range: $24 - $49 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Orbitz, Travelocity and HotelQuickly so you can book your Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing