We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Warehouse Bangkok
Nearby Hotels
$136
$116
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
$116
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$142
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Peninsula Bangkok(Bangkok)
$206
The Peninsula
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$154
$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
$125
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-La Hotel Bangkok(Bangkok)
$318
$253
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$464
Mandarin Oriental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (305)
Filter reviews
305 results
Traveler rating
129
126
37
9
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
129
126
37
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgrand palacekhao san roadtuk tukwarehouse stylestandard twin roompolished concretegreat hotelvery nice and helpful staffquirky hotelthe cafe downstairsshampoo and shower gelwat photaxi meterbreakfast includedkind of hoteleleven storemin walk
Filter
Updating list...
146 - 151 of 305 reviews
Reviewed July 7, 2013 via mobile

One of the best hotels for a 3days 2night trip in bangkok.. staffs are very helpful n makes u feel safe n at home..

They will also call the taxi or tuktuk at no additional price n they will even bargain for a gud price wif the tuktuk driver n insist for meter if u want to take the taxi..

Taxi bck to airport also the can help u arrange at a gud price.. rooms are super clean n comfortable..
Breakfast is not buffet spread. But its really nice for a change..

Tuktuk from hotel to MBK, SIAM CENTER or platinum cost only 150baht.
To bobae tower 50baht.. so its cheap.

Ask for a thai map from the staffs as if u want to go bck from shopping some taxi or tuktuk driver not so sure how to go.. but wif the map.. they find their way easily.. walking distance yo kao san which is great ig u r into nightlife or shopping.. wifi is free but i wud give it ard 7/10 as if ur in the room quite bad.. but if u r in the lobby wifi is fast..

Overall a great n pleasant stay..

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Assadiq D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Me and my partner thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is in a fantastic location, close but not TOO close to the hustle and bustle of Khao San Road.

The hotel room was perfection. Very stylish, but homely and comfortable at the same time!

There's plenty of nice restaurants to eat around if you wander through the back streets near Khao San. We generally avoided Khao San Road itself for food, however - seems a little bit of a tourist trap! But there's a wealth of brilliant restaurants nearby with Phad Thai to DIE for!

Overall really enjoyed our stay here. Only down side was that the hotel staff asked for their flip flops back at the end of our stay, when we thought that they were complimentary!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JasminAndrade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Great location, equal walking distance to Grand Palace area as well as the lively Khoisan Rd backpack area for more "western" indulgences. Also many tourist buses have their pickups nearby. Hotel staff super helpful, from checking the internet for activities to be sure I got the right place at the right time, to grabbing cabs and giving them instructions on destination. The staff hand delivered notes from tour operators to be sure I got the messages. Breakfast was quite good and fast. The first impression was not great and you can picture a "prison" with the rooms of simple grey concrete and exposed air ducts and wiring condouits with wood pallet furniture. However, everything was impeccably clean, and everything worked perfectly. You might say the immediate surrounding area was a bit "seedy" but this is the historical "Old Town" area and gives you more immersion into the culture than other hotels in tourist districts. I would stay here again.

Room Tip: All rooms have a similar view of the surrounding neighborhood, however not sure if all have balconies to people watch below so I would ask for a balcony.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ralph r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

We booked this room last minute and we thought it was great. We only stayed for one day but the hotel was chic and the rooms were as well. Everything was super simple which went with the theme and everything was new and clean. The location was okay. We didn't do much homework as we only needed somewhere to stay for a night. It is within a couple minutes of walking to Khoa San road which is a big hit for foreigners. We didn't care for it too much as there were people hustling us a lot there but other friends who have traveled in the area have hit it up for the night life. I would stay at this hotel again. It was also a great value as we got it for about $40 for the night.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SnarlyP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Very nice and modern place, loft design, European style, in the touristic center of Bangkok (Khoisan Road). The rooms are nice, clean, well equipped with everything you need for a short stay, well-conditioned, good and comfortable bed. Friendly staff, good breakfasts, fantastic menu for lunch and dinner. The place that I will chose next time as oasis in busy and noisy Bangkok. Unusual for Asia.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nataly P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews