We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$23
View deal
Booking.com
$18
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/22
Agoda.com
$15
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/22
Expedia.com$19
Hotels.com$19
Trip.com$24
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveler rating
19
62
37
16
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
19
62
37
16
6
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 140 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2016

We stayed at the hotel for 1 night after we arrived to Bangkok and before we made our way to Koh Samet the next day. The location of the hotel is handy if you are travelling onward from Ekkamai Bus station as its just across the road. There are plenty of bars, restaurants, street vendors and shop just around the corner. Check in was smooth and staff were pleasant. Room was adequate, clean and comfortable for couple of nights stay. Wifi also worked fine. We checked out very early in the morning so cant comment on breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a comfortable place to stay near Ekkamai bus station or Sukhumvit Road.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JanaBZZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

A pretty decent hotell close to Ekka Mai buss station. Everything was satisfactory, good beds, big room, good bathroom, cooler, tv etc.. Good service.. only slightly annoying thing is the expensive extra charge for early check in. A plus was that they accepted a delivery a day or so before our arrival.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SammyOtres
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

This hotel is a little down a lane off the main road. Maybe 3 mins walk from Ekkamai BTS station. This provides for quiet evenings.
Check in was smooth and easy. I booked a twin room for 2 nights. The room is spacious and very clean. Everything works fine and the wifi connection is good.
Great place to stay. Breakfast is a choice of chicken rice, egg noodles or rice noodles. Guest are also entitled a cup of ground coffee. Bread and tea is also available.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Wolfee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 6, 2016

It's a very basic place, but its location is very convinient to make one day trips because it's close to bus stations, rooms were spacious and very well mantained, one of the cleanest places I have stayed in Thailand, staff was friendly and helpful also.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pablo4123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 6, 2016 via mobile

Located nearby sky train and shopping centers. Hotel's lobby comes with old theme which at first I thought that was a restaurant. Room is nice and clean, size is average and value for money. Limited choice of food for breakfast and elevators are too slow.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank kenazk2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews