We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“so far so good”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Blutique Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Blutique Hotel
Ranked #234 of 615 Bangkok B&B and Inns
Sekinchan, Malaysia
1 review
“so far so good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 3, 2014

clean and hugh space... but they not really clean your toilet completely (if u stay 2-3 days) , only impress on 1st day, the rest of our stay overall still ok, the only problem is the toilet, they dont pickup your hair inside your toilet.

Room Tip: can choose another hotel nearby : "grand alpine hotel" beware and remember lock your roo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pighuman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    10
    25
    16
    5
    9
See reviews for
17
18
5
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
60 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 25, 2014

room was good for 3 person, very value for money. love this location alot, walk down the streets, you'll find alot alot of food that is very yummy! easy to locate the hotel if you know where is the popular uncle who sell tomyam soup who will dance & sing while cooking. massage is just nearby!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank cin9y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 24, 2014

Like the location very much. Very near to the pratunam wholesale market which I went every morning about 6am. Lots of food stalls in front of the hotel. Service was good. Especially like the sabay-sabay massage shop nearby. Lots of taxi nearby.Use the metered-taxi and you won't go wrong.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lovingtra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 9, 2014

this was a small n nice hotel.
but felt little expensive.this was my first visit to thai so for me hospitality was imp then cost.
lots of shopping and street food near by. this hotel will be good for indians those who r comming to bangkok for first time cos we can find lots of indian food near by.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank scsreddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
260 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 23, 2013

This is the 2nd time i stayed in Blutique and comparing to last year, the cleanliness of room & hotel area still maintained. The location is strategic where you can easily find great food and night market in front of hotel. Largest shopping center platinum is reached by foot in 10 minutes walking. The staff is polite and handful as well. Keep maintain the cleanliness and service blutique! and i will coming back for sure.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank EvelynMiawMiaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2013 via mobile

Hi we were a family of 7 and booked Blutique for 3 nights but end up staying 7 nights. Small budget hotel with everything what you need. Staff very welcoming and helpful. Rooms are very clean as well and modern with all facilities LCD, kettle, safe etc... Only thing missing was coffee cups. They do have a restaurant on groung floor(Indian). Location wise everthg is close as it is in the hear of pratunam, busy area. Not recommended for people who want to relax, but will sure recommend for who like shopping and need clean budget hotel.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rin1308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2013

The best thing about this hotel for me was the location as I wanted to shop. It was clean and the staff were nice but the room was very small and the noise from the hallway (from the restaurant) woke me up during the night. I was in a studio room and the bathroom sink was actually next to my bed rather than in the bathroom which sounds strange but was a nice point of difference! The decor was nice and the blue lights make it more interesting. The Indian restaurant has nice food.

Room Tip: I assume higher floors further from the restaurant would have less hallway noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank deedub85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Pratunam Casa Hotel
#410 of 851 in Bangkok
5.0 of 5 bubbles 6 reviews
Siam
Residence Rajtaevee
Residence Rajtaevee
#362 of 851 in Bangkok
3.5 of 5 bubbles 253 reviews
The Cozi Inn
#654 of 851 in Bangkok
3.0 of 5 bubbles 44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Gateway Hotel
#299 of 615 in Bangkok
3.0 of 5 bubbles 88 reviews
Patra Boutique Hotel
#40 of 615 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 bubbles 76 reviews
Coop Hostel
#152 of 1,158 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Blutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Blutique Hotel

Property: Blutique Hotel
Address: 99/8-9, Soi Saengharn, Rajprarop, Phyathai, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #234 of 615 B&Bs / Inns in Bangkok
Hotel Class:3 star — Blutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Blutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing