We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11
Ranked #141 of 881 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 4, 2014

Location in a center of bangkok and close to BTS Nana station, 7-11 shop and shopping malls. The room very clean and very nice.
Very friendly and helpful staff (Pat and Lin) Thank you!!

i will be staying here again!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank xado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalilManagement, Front Office Manager at Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2014

Dear xado,

I am thrilled to read your review. Thank you for recommending Salil Hotel Soi 11 Sukhumvit Bangkok for service excellence and personal attention to fellow travelers and readers of this forum.

Thank you for choosing the Salil Hotel Soi 11 Sukhumvit Bangkok and looking much forward to welcome you back soon again.

Best regards,
George

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,464)
There are newer reviews for Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

942 - 948 of 1,464 reviews

Reviewed April 1, 2014

We were stayed there for 4 nights. Neung, Jan, Vit & Pat were very nice to us.
They greet us every time we were there.
We hope breakfast line to be more variety and should be changed every day.
They all helped us a lot with booking taxis and getting to places.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda2014443
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalilManagement, Front Office Manager at Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2014

Dear Linda2014443,

I like to thank you for the review you have posted on this forum. It is with much gratitude to read the good comments you have about Neung, Jan, Vit & Pat.

Thank you for staying at the Salil Hotel Soi 11 Sukhumvit Bangkok . Looking forward to welcome you back again.

Best regards,
George

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Staying in this hotel give me a pleasant stay..perfect breakfast and perfect staff.especially Sheila ,maica and boe they are really excellent and good service staff speak English perfectly.rooms are perfect comfortable and smell good and fresh. I'll come to see them again..)thank u for good service)

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bangkok32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalilManagement, Front Office Manager at Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2014

Dear bangkok32,

I am very pleased to read your review. Thank you for recognizing the Macro Restaurant Breakfast Buffet of Salil Hotel Soi 11 Sukhumvit Bangkok.

Your comments are important to us, being well traveled Reviewer to this forum.

Thank you for recommending the Salil Hotel Soi 11 Sukhumvit Bangkok to fellow readers. It would be nice to welcome you back soon again.

Best regards,
George

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

a perfect hotel which located in heart of bangkok.shopping malls are very close and also busy road in the night u will not go anywhere voz evrything is here.breakfast is rily perfect u can choose a lot of variety..international and local..sheila and maica are rily good staff..they serve best and better..100percent i will comeback again..

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank babylove88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalilManagement, Front Office Manager at Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2014

Dear babylove88,


Thank you for posting a review about your recent stay at the Salil Hotel Soi 11Sukhumvit Bangkok.

I like to thank you for choosing our hotel, at the same time thanking you for taking time to write a favorable review.

Best regards,
George

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

This hotel very clean and comfortable. Not far from skytrain just walk 5 minutes. Nearby shopping mall, Terminal 21 and Siam Paragon. Reception staff Pat and Lin very friendly and helpful. I will come back again.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bapebaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalilManagement, Front Office Manager at Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2014

Dear Bapebaby,

Thank you so much for recommending the Salil Hotel Soi 11 Sukhumvit Bangkok to fellow travelers and readers to this forum. I much appreciate your feedback, recognizing the hotel for the location, customer service.

Thank you for choosing Salil Hotel Soi 11 Sukhumvit Bangkok , looking forward to welcome you back again.

Best regards
George

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

I love this hotel, located in a center of Bangkok. You reach everywhere easy. The room was decorated in a vintage style. Breakfast was great, varied and in a good quality. Personal were nice. I totally recommend this hotel to persons, who love vintages and like to expore Bangkok!!!

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sabinefrankfur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalilManagement, Front Office Manager at Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2014

Dear sabinefrankfur,

Thank you for choosing Salil Hotel Soi 11 Sukhumvit Bangkok.

I am glad to hear that you have appreciated the location, and the rooms with beautiful decorations and most important is the good service of our team .

It would be nice to welcome you back.

Best reagards,
George

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

I stayed for 3 nights and I'm so happy with my stay in this hotel! Staffs are so friendly and caring! Room is very clean and well maintained !! I will back again whenever visit to Bangkok, Thailand

Special thanks to the front desk staff, Ms. Patricia, Lin & Jane who offer a friendly & effective service. Keep up the good work.

See you again soon..

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank simon7110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalilManagement, Front Office Manager at Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2014

Dear Simon7110,

I want to thank you for your review and for staying with Salil Hotel Soi 11 Sukhumvit Bangkok.

Very happy to hear from you that your satisfied with your stay and specially with our team Ms. Patricia, Lin & Jane for thier good services.

Looking forward to have you soon again with us.

Best regards,
George

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Smart Suites
Smart Suites
#81 of 881 in Bangkok
929 reviews
Sukhumvit
Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 8
Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 8
#391 of 881 in Bangkok
492 reviews
Sukhumvit
CityPoint Hotel
CityPoint Hotel
#90 of 881 in Bangkok
1,232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Citadines Sukhumvit 23 Bangkok
Sukhumvit
Grand Swiss Sukhumvit 11 by Compass Hospitality
Sukhumvit
Dream Bangkok
Dream Bangkok
#89 of 881 in Bangkok
2,652 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11

Address: 21/4 Soi Sukhumvit 11 , Sukhumvit Road, Klongton Nua, Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Phone Number:
Location: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #141 of 881 Hotels in Bangkok
Price Range: $43 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 4*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
brand new 4 stars hotel centrally located on Sukhumvit Soi 11, only steps away to Nana BTS Sky Train station. The Suvarnabhumi international airport is only 40 minutes.• Tour desk• Limousine service• Room service 11am – 11pm• Restaurant - MARCO Eat & Drink Store: Open daily from 6.30 Hrs. – 24:00 Hrs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing