We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nana Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$136
$116
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$51
$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Peninsula Bangkok(Bangkok)
$206
The Peninsula
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$114
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$154
$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$132
$125
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-La Hotel Bangkok(Bangkok)
$318
$253
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$465
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (805)
Filter reviews
805 results
Traveler rating
112
305
232
81
75
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
112
305
232
81
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsadult entertainmentsingle guybangkok postnight lifethe red light districtswimming poolbuffet breakfastbit datedflat screen tvroom safethe ground floorlarge bedyour doorstephot waterlaundry servicebars and restaurantssoi cowboy
Filter
Updating list...
370 - 375 of 805 reviews
Reviewed November 16, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is Realy cool and me and my wife will defiantly return next year the staff are allways friendly the swimming pool and jacuzzi are nice and clean the room is good for the price the only bad point is there is no free wifi they charge something like 490 baht for 24 hours which is ridiculous other than that it's amazing

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
3  Thank patrickbannork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

we went to stay at nana hotel as a group of friends its a stone throw away from the nana plaza and not to far from other locations although a short taxi or tuk joruney to the soi cowboy although freelancers and entertainment is just outside the hotel so no need to look far .. the restaurant is nice and serves good food breakfast was buffet style although even if you have a guest staying over the night only one breakfast voucher given the room its self was very comfortable and will be staying at the nana again in the near future

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank chriso1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

I continue to stay at the Nana despite it not being modernized largely out of idleness.
I like the value of the standard rooms at 1490 Baht, the excellent laundry, the good pool and Jacuzzi pool, the pleasant staff and the wide ranging breakfast options. The location is good, particularly for those who want their entertainment nearby.
Many women and families will not like the girls (and many lady boys) touting for business in the hotel entrance and coming into the hotel and using the toilets and washroom.
I do not like having to pay for an internet connection although the hotel has recently introduced a free 30 minute connection every day.

Room Tip: There are no windows on the lower floor rooms, below the 5th floor. The long stayers seem to opt for the 10th and 11th floors but the 9th floor remains my favourite
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank travelbug47london
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2013

This is a great hotel.. I'm a Canadian and love it.. It's not modern but it offers a travel agency , barber shop, bar lounge, 24 hour restaurant with excellent food, a nice swimming pool , and although this is a hotel out of the 60's it's a true Bangkok landmark and would recommend it to any man coming to Thailand.. Great bars in the area and close to public bts sky train.. Taxi stand at the main door and a cheaper motor cycle taxi stand less then a min from the main entrence..they have the best laundry service I've come across in Aney hotel and rates are great.. Never had no bed bugs or issues with cleanly ness ? It's a 3 star hotel out of the sixtys but if your not a cosmetic person which I'm not you will see for the around $44 you pay for a standard room it's a food deal because you get a 1 complementary drink valued $4 and then a all you can eat breakfast buffet that's complementary and valued at $9.50 it's a great deal.. I can see most of the staff worked here for a while but over all there to the point and decently polite to deal with.. Anything you want it can be arranged .. There's something in the area for most long timers and first timers.. The only complaint I have and most people I met and spoken with here had as well was that the Internet you have to pay for by the hour or by the day.. It is over the top expensive and just a bit high for anyone.. They do give you a completely half hour code valued at $2 or 60 baht.. Security is decent and the food really is great priced and good.. No complaints yet.. Kingsize beds and good house keeping.. Visited August and September 2013.. Honestly that this place sticks around for years to come if they renovate a few things here and there then I'm sure I'll be back..

Room Tip: Standard rooms are excelent
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank 54marissam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

I've been many times there and can only recommend the place. Rooms are available 1200 baht up. It's on the Soi 4 and what I like , you can easy enjoy the nightlife around. BTS Station is close there so you can go everywhere. Shopping in Foodland , Villa Market , Robinson and more. The hotel has a good Restaurant, Swimminpool, Massage ,Snooker.
When I have to go to Bangkok, most I check in there.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nongfrank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews