We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  
Ways to Experience Temple of the Reclining Buddha (Wat Pho)
from $27.90
More Info
from $14.46
More Info
from $25.00
More Info
from $55.00
More Info
Reviews (49,891)
Filter reviews
49,891 results
Traveler rating
31,141
15,455
2,973
226
96
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
31,141
15,455
2,973
226
96
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand palace free bottle massage school pho worth a visit entrance fee thai massage tuk tuk dress code visiting bangkok statues pearl complex coins tourists shoes wat
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
142 - 147 of 49,891 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is the best history of the temple. There are many people. But I feel a peaceful mind And the most happy I feel good to the very best.
Recommend

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank DoalUK9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Wonderful temple.
Nice and nice picture
Next temple I recommend grand palace .Many history of Thailand

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank winnyleewang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Temple of the reclining is one of the best Temple in bangkok.such a lovely place it was great built structure and I love it .great spiritual feeling there

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank israrm1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

worth the visit. can't wait to come back soon. I highly recommend any foreigners to at least visit!!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank CAhollywoodtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very nice place to visit. Huge pagoda of King Rama 1-4, huge sleeping Buddha and school of Thai traditional massage.

There is massage room service with charge.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank DolruJoop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews