We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$67
View deal
Hotels.com
$67
View deal
Trip.com
$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/06/21
CheapTickets$67
Travelocity$67
Orbitz.com$67
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (892)
Filter reviews
892 results
Traveler rating
345
394
118
26
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
345
394
118
26
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews street food nice breakfast wifi connection fresh fruit very nice hotel enjoyed my stay silom market taxi alley thailand bts
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
493 - 498 of 892 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2012

The good:
- Comfortable room
- Local food
- Near locations of interest
- Price
- Courtesy

The not so good:
- Breakfast spread was limited
- Breakfast got over if you reach a bit late
- Hotel is in by-lanes

Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WithoutTicket
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

The hotel has a good location, easy access to the BTS, near by silom avenue. The rooms need to be renovated, the breakfast was too poor, the staff give correct information but they are not too helpful. The price was good- honest, almost a budget hotel.

Room tip: Ask for a room without carpet.
Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank olasBH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

In hotel you can get good room with AC, cable TV and good Wi-Fi. Room is comfortable.
Near hotel there is small market, where you can get fish, fruits and dinner.
BTS station (sky train/metro) is 10 min walk from hotel.
Silom night market, girls-, boys-towns for night entertainment you can get by walk 10-15min or 2-3 stops by local bus.

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K-Arkhipov
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

We got a upgraded room and is was okay. A/C was very loud but was really necessary using it at night. We don't like carpets in the room but thats our own opinion. The breakfast was good. Free internet and WiFi even in the rooms. The location was great in a quiter side street with many cheap street food choices around and authentic Bangkok street life. The Skytrain station is too far to walk if you have to carry your laguage but in short tuk tuk distance. We choose the hotel
because of its walking proximity from the Myanmar Embassy for getting our visas and we liked our 3 day stay.

Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bolivia-Online
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2012

This hotel hold good quality. that was enjoy to visited this hotel, Near to the city and night maket.
the price was geat, that was include the breakfast. the staff hade the right stuff. i felling at home.
II loking forward to next visited i Bangkok and Silom City hotel.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anders S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews