We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,355)
Filter reviews
2,355 results
Traveler rating
1,492
634
163
41
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,492
634
163
41
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall em quartier benjasiri park bts station department store phrom phong excellent location direct access big room convenient location small kitchen spacious rooms business trip bedroom suite visit bangkok washing machine swimming pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 2,355 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I would strongly recommend Emporium Suites by Chatrium to anyone looking for a service apartment/suite type accomodation near Thonglor in Sukhumvit. Its location is A1 - right on spot at the prong prong BTS station next to Emporium & EmQuartier shopping mall. However, the best part about the hotel is its outstanding service staff - starting from the reception desk, concierge to housekeeping - all the staff are at your service with a smile. Particularly when you have Duty Managers like Ms. Sirilak taking care of your reservation & checkin - there is nothing you have to worry about. Great place to make it your second home! Highly recommend it.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 123arshadh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear AHuq,

We appreciate your time to share your remarkable experience at Emporium Suites by Chatrium. It was exciting to read that you had a great stay in particular our services providing from our staffs especially Ms. Sirilak and our great location with close proximity to BTS station, shopping malls, many restaurants and shops around. Thank you for your fantastic review and sharing it with TripAdvisor. It will surely entice other travelers to stay with us. Hope to see you again.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

I am a regular guest here, so I do enjoy staying at the Emporium Suites by Chatrium. It is very conveniently located next to the Phrom Phong BTS station and is iinside the Emporium Mall, and next to the EmQuartier among other places. I will definitely be back.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank shaligram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2020

Dear shaligram,

Thank you for your continued patronage to Emporium Suites. It was exciting to read that you had a great stay in particular our great location directly connected to BTS station and 2 big shopping malls. Please know that it is entirely our pleasure to serve you as one of our valued returning guests. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2019 via mobile

Love this hotel it’s clean and cheaper than most 5 stars hotels in Bangkok. The room was big and nice and my GF really love it. It’s near the train station and mall and make our stay more easy. All love from Bangkok

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank 794greenm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2019

Dear 794greenm,

We appreciate your time to share your remarkable experience at Emporium Suites by Chatrium from particularly our good location with direct access to sky train station and 2 big shopping malls, our big clean room with stunning view. Thank you for your nice comment and we wait for the pleasure to welcome you again.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2019 via mobile

I stayed with family 2 night and I got the nice room this time to stay with family.The room is on the top at floor38 with park view.Welcome drink were provide for us upon arrival .staffs are helpful such as sally,Stamp and Pu.I will be back here again next visit

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Soklengset
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2019

Dear Soklengset,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Emporium Suites and writing a lovely review for us. It was exciting to read that you had a great stay in particular our services providing from our staffs especially Sally, Stamp and Pu and our room on top floor with nice view. We are looking forward to welcoming you and your family on your next stay with us.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2019 via mobile

The customer service is very good when I arrive. The location and transport are very good as well. There are some shopping centres nearby, it’s very convenience. The environment is very comfortable for the visitors as well.thank you stamp and sally

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Auheiho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2019

Dear Auheiho,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Emporium Suites and writing a lovely review for us. It was exciting to read that you had a great stay in particular our services providing from our staffs especially Sally and Stamp, our great location where we are with directly connected to BTS sky train and two big shopping malls. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews