We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Bangkok
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,355)
Filter reviews
2,355 results
Traveler rating
1,492
634
163
41
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,492
634
163
41
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall em quartier benjasiri park bts station department store phrom phong excellent location direct access big room convenient location small kitchen spacious rooms business trip bedroom suite visit bangkok washing machine swimming pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 2,355 reviews
Reviewed December 24, 2019 via mobile

Love this hotel it’s clean and cheaper than most 5 stars hotels in Bangkok. The room was big and nice and my GF really love it. It’s near the train station and mall and make our stay more easy. All love from Bangkok

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank 794greenm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2019

Dear 794greenm,

We appreciate your time to share your remarkable experience at Emporium Suites by Chatrium from particularly our good location with direct access to sky train station and 2 big shopping malls, our big clean room with stunning view. Thank you for your nice comment and we wait for the pleasure to welcome you again.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2019 via mobile

I stayed with family 2 night and I got the nice room this time to stay with family.The room is on the top at floor38 with park view.Welcome drink were provide for us upon arrival .staffs are helpful such as sally,Stamp and Pu.I will be back here again next visit

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Soklengset
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2019

Dear Soklengset,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Emporium Suites and writing a lovely review for us. It was exciting to read that you had a great stay in particular our services providing from our staffs especially Sally, Stamp and Pu and our room on top floor with nice view. We are looking forward to welcoming you and your family on your next stay with us.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2019 via mobile

The customer service is very good when I arrive. The location and transport are very good as well. There are some shopping centres nearby, it’s very convenience. The environment is very comfortable for the visitors as well.thank you stamp and sally

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Auheiho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2019

Dear Auheiho,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Emporium Suites and writing a lovely review for us. It was exciting to read that you had a great stay in particular our services providing from our staffs especially Sally and Stamp, our great location where we are with directly connected to BTS sky train and two big shopping malls. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2019 via mobile

Definitely the best location to chill Bangkok, public transport just one step away and right at the shopping district, most importantly the service is incomparable, highly recommend for those looking for accommodation.thank you sally and stamp

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Auhei92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2019

Dear Auhei92,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Emporium Suites and writing a lovely review for us. It was exciting to read that you had a great stay in particular our services providing from our staffs especially Sally and Stamp, our great location where we are with directly connected to BTS sky train and two big shopping malls. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2019 via mobile

Warm welcoming from Sally and Stamp and wonderful view!!!
Cozy room and I can feel the sunshine through the window.
Really good place for business and tourist. It’s near Emquartier so can go shopping or dinner comfortably.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Parkshunsukr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2019

Dear Parkshunsukr,

We appreciate your time to share your remarkable experience at Emporium Suites by Chatrium from the warm welcoming from our staffs, especially Sally and Stamp, our cozy room with wonderful view and our great location with the accessible to 2 shopping malls and sky train station. It was exciting to read that you had a great stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews