We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Bangkok
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,352)
Filter reviews
2,352 results
Traveler rating
1,490
633
163
41
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,490
633
163
41
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall em quartier benjasiri park bts station department store phrom phong excellent location direct access big room convenient location small kitchen spacious rooms business trip bedroom suite visit bangkok washing machine swimming pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 2,352 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I really enjoy with the service and cicalation around emporior suite hotel. Addictionally about delux room with high premium bed and city view . I really like to stay all arrival . I will plan to stay as long as soon possible for my next holiday .

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Sengthearith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sengthearith,

We appreciate your time to share your remarkable experience at Emporium Suites by Chatrium from particularly our staffs' service, good location and our good room with stunning view. Thank you for your nice comment and we wait for the pleasure to welcome you again.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of ROoms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Friendly staff and good service with great environment. Next to one of my favorite mall. Emquarter square and emporium mall. Cozy and warm welcome from staff very clean and tidy. Very beautiful and nice decorations.thank you sally and Dow

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank sochheatac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear sochheatac,

We appreciate your time to share your remarkable experience at Emporium Suites by Chatrium from particularly our staffs' service especially Sally and Dow and good location close to 2 big shopping malls and sky train station. Thank you for your nice comment and we wait for the pleasure to welcome you again.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I love the hotel it has good environments , all friendly staff specially it’s located right next to the shopping mall if there’s anything I would like to know they’re so helpful to tell. Food are excellent too I love their buffets breakfast. Thank sally and dow

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Dananbel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Dananbel,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Emporium Suites and writing a lovely review for us. It was exciting to read that you had a great stay in particular our services providing from our staffs especially Sally and Dow, our great location where we are with directly connected to BTS sky train and two big shopping malls and our good breakfast. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I like for shopping at emporium mall and emquatire . And we also want to shopping at center Mall and the room is high floor .hotel close next to sky train atbpompong.the room clean and big.thank you Sally and Pu for her help

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Savuthsaem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Savuthsaem,

We appreciate your time to share your remarkable experience at Emporium Suites by Chatrium and you found our hotel a great place to stay and enjoyed the experience of its proximity to conveniences with easy access to BTS sky train as well as the shops around. It pleases us also to read such lovely feedback on our staffs especially Sally and Pu and our big clean room. Thank you for your nice comment and we wait for the pleasure to welcome you again.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Traffic is very convenient, rooms are clean and staff friendly. I came here two years ago because I liked it. It's the best way for a family to come. I recommend it to those who travel with their family.thank u sally and wah

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Jangkprr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Jangkprr,

Thank you for your continued patronage to Emporium Suites. We appreciate your time to share your remarkable experience at Emporium Suites by Chatrium from particularly our staffs' service, especially Sally and Wah, our great location and our clean room. Thank you for your high recommend of our place for family trip. Look forward to welcoming you again soon.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews