We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Bangkok
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,328)
Filter reviews
2,328 results
Traveler rating
1,469
632
163
41
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,469
632
163
41
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall em quartier benjasiri park bts station department store phrom phong excellent location direct access convenient location small kitchen big room spacious rooms business trip bedroom suite visit bangkok washing machine swimming pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 2,328 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Good services, beautiful lobby.
位置方便, 設備乾淨企理.
The location is near big shopping mall, very convenient, and the food is good, the swimming pool is big, Staff is kind and considerate. We would live her for next trip.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank WallaceW142
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Dear WallaceW142,

We appreciate your time to share your remarkable experience at Emporium Suites by Chatrium from particularly our staffs' service, good and convenient location and our big outdoor pool. Thank you for your nice comment and we wait for the pleasure to welcome you again.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great service. Very friendly team. Appreciated early check In by Sirorat the Client Service Supervisor. Superb location with BTS just outside hotel. Restaurants and shopping are all part of Emporium mall.

Date of stay: November 2019
Thank SDG99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear SDG99,

We appreciate your time to share your remarkable experience at Emporium Suites by Chatrium from particularly our staffs' service especially Sirorat, good location and restaurants and shopping around the hotel. Thank you for your nice comment and we wait for the pleasure to welcome you again.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is my fourth time to this hotel. I like the hotel staffs hospitality and service. They make my family stay very comfortable. My room has been upgraded to a family suite. Thank you so much Chatrium !

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank L M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear L M,

Thank you for your continued patronage to Emporium Suites. It was exciting to read that you had a great stay in particular our hospitality and services providing from our staffs. Please know that it is entirely our pleasure to serve you and your family as one of our valued returning guests. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very good location. Clean, kindness.
Nice interior, very good view. Everithing is perfect. Gooooood.

Good room, large and soft linen.

Not cold or not hot good airconditionor every crew kind and nice person.thank sally

Room tip: Good hotel
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Yuminjeong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Yuminjeong,

We appreciate your time to share your remarkable experience at Emporium Suites by Chatrium from particularly our staffs' service especially Sally, good location and our good clean room with stunning view. Thank you for your nice comment and we wait for the pleasure to welcome you again.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It is very convenient location for business travellers and shopping.
And also appreciate to Ms. Sawitree and Ms. Sirorat for excellent customer service.
I love staying here and will be back next time for sure.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank csswin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear csswin,

We appreciate your time to share your remarkable experience at Emporium Suites by Chatrium and you found our hotel a great place to stay and enjoyed the experience of its proximity to conveniences with easy access to BTS sky train as well as the shops around. It pleases us also to read such lovely feedback on our staffs especially Ms. Sawitree and Ms. Sirorat. Thank you for your nice comment and we wait for the pleasure to welcome you again.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews