We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Bangkok
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,322)
Filter reviews
2,324 results
Traveler rating
1,466
631
163
41
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,466
631
163
41
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall em quartier benjasiri park bts station department store phrom phong excellent location direct access small kitchen big room convenient location business trip spacious rooms bedroom suite visit bangkok washing machine swimming pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 2,324 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here 1 night with smoking room and twin room.the room located at sukhimvit area.Shopping mall around emporium mall and emquatier.Fitness strea susna are available at 7 floor.staff are friendly .Thank sally and yiwah

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Kimkoun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Kimkoun,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Emporium Suites and writing a lovely review for us. It was exciting to read that you had a great stay in particular our services providing from our staffs especially Sally and Yiwah, our great location where we are with directly connected to BTS sky train and two big shopping malls as well as our steam, sauna, fitness and nice big pool on 7th floor. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Booked emporium suites by my friend recommended and I so happy that I’m not disappointed !the hotel is good location ,shopping mall,massage ,Fuji super market ,are around and very convenient .The room is big and suite enough for my family.Room clean and big.when you enter to the hotel ,you can see a warm smile welcome from the front staff.Welcome drink arrangement.Room is ready for us in the morning .Im so happy and everything so smoothly.Thank you miss Sawitree for your service.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank LwinThin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear LwinThin,

Thank you very much for a descriptive on-line review of our hotel and your wonderful comments. It is indeed heartening to know that you and your family had an enriching experience with us from our personalized service and hospitality provided by our staff especially Ms. Sawitree who has met your expectations. It is indeed a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay in particular our good location, good shopping mall, directly connected to sky train to bring you around Bangkok without traffic jam as well as surrounding with many massage shops and restaurants around. We do hope to have you back as we continuously strive to be your first choice accommodation whenever you and your family travel to Bangkok.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is one of my favorite in BKK because location is best for shopping and restaurant especially Empolium shopping mall and Emquartier that we can buy all of items I want to buy. But also good staff hospitality.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank AtsuoJapon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear AtsuoJapon,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Emporium Suites and writing a lovely review for us. It was exciting to read that you had a great stay in particular our services providing from our staffs room and great location where we are with directly connected to BTS sky train and two big shopping malls. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

nice country nice hotel.nice hospitality.... pepole r helpful
in front desk Sirorat and sunita they r very helpfull to me room is very comfortable clean closed to train closed to the big shopping mall closed big 5star hotels and restaurants..security is very top secure

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank alaalime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear alaalime,

Thank you for your descriptive review of Emporium Suites by Chatrium. This is what we love to hear that you and your family had a remarkable stay with our care and our spacious clean room and enhanced by our premium location right at Phrom Phong station and being connected to Emporium and EmQuartier. My team and I try very hard to make our hotel a great place to stay and positive feedback like this makes it all worthwhile.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here many time with family because the location and easy for shopping at Emporium mall and also not far from Fuji market.We got a nice room at 27 floor ,room big and clean for our family.Staff really helpful and friendly (specially thank you Khun Sawitree) my family really enjoy and happy to stay here again and again !

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank YuriTsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear YuriTsu,

Thank you for your descriptive review of Emporium Suites by Chatrium. This is what we love to hear that you and your family had a remarkable stay with our care and our spacious clean room and enhanced by our premium location right at Phrom Phong station and being connected to Emporium and EmQuartier. My team and I try very hard to make our hotel a great place to stay and positive feedback like this makes it all worthwhile.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews