We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,280)
Filter reviews
2,280 results
Traveler rating
1,427
628
163
40
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,427
628
163
40
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall benjasiri park em quartier bts station department store phrom phong excellent location direct access convenient location small kitchen big room business trip spacious rooms bedroom suite visit bangkok washing machine swimming pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 2,280 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Generous 80sqm Suites very comfortable high standart , enjoyed to be in Emporium/Em Quartier for shopping without having to step outside when it rains. Good service and great views (40 th Floor ) very recommendable
.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Carlos K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Carlos K,

Thank you very much for your positive review and we are please to read that you have an enjoyable stay with us. I couldn’t agree with you more finding a hotel in the city center of Bangkok with perfect location, great views, shopping area! as well as the good services from our staffs as mentioned are indeed a great experience. Look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose

Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great service, gorgeous stuffs ( Sirorat & Orakan ) & room services. Perfect & good size of rooms, food, privacy for family or even couples. I suggest to go down in this suites to enjoy your vacation all the time.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank mahagh123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear mahagah123,

Thank you for the lovely review and the 5-star rating . It is indeed a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay in particular our services providing from our staffs especially Sirorat and Orakan; plus of course our room services, our good and spacious room. We do hope to have you back as we continuously strive to be your first choice accommodation whenever you travel to Bangkok.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose

Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Perfect hotel i will come back again nice staff (sirorat and orakan did all the best I recommend the hotel for family.
Beds was perfect breakfast is perfect And the mall is connected to the hotel you can find a-lot of shops

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Hmalsuwaidi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Hmalsuwaidi,

Thank for staying with us and hi light the nice things of Emporium Suites by Chatrium. To learn that our great staff - Sirorat and Orakan are two of the staffs who made your stay a remarkable one is lighten our day. Moreover, your compliment on our beds, breakfast and our location which is rightly connected to two big shopping malls are really appreciated. Look forward to seeing you soon.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose

Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stay here for 3 nights. When check in the excellent front manager miss sawitree offer me a really good price for my stay in suites room.the room really nice,big.swiming pool and gym very good design and have all fitness equipment you need.I can go there at 7 floor to enjoy the sun bath next to a spacious swimming pool.the hotel is very very convenient location within walking distance from emquartier mall. BREAKFAST buffet was better than other hotel i used to stay in Bangkok. Staffs at lobby warm welcome and smile and friendly. Thank you!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank tonyrunrun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear tonyrunrun,

Thank you very much in sharing your experience and for your kind words for everything. Indeed we’re very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It will surely entice other travelers – business and leisure – to stay with us. Moreover, your motivating comments will encourage the team to serve our guests better and better so that we are well positioned to earn you patronage on a future visit. I surely will pass your compliment to Ms.Sawitree. Please visit us again soon.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment for a family of 5 (3 adults, 2 children aged 8 and 4) for 6 nights - they provided a fold out for our fifth person.
Room was spacious, clean and comfortable and water pressure was great! It comes with a kitchen, fridge and clothes washer/dryer - super convenient for long trips. Loved the rooms, the location was superb with it being right at Phrom Phong BTS and being connected to Emporium and EmQuartier. Emporium has a great kids playground Imaginia, which my kids loved.

You will need to get, buy or bring your own dishwashing liquid, laundry detergent and drinking water - we got these by online grocery shopping from Villa Market although there is a grocery store at the top floor of Emporium.

Staff were wonderful - front desk, bell service, concierge, housekeeping and room service. Thai hospitality at its best. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank SusannaG42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear SusannaG42,

Thank you for your descriptive review of Emporium Suites by Chatrium. This is what we love to hear that you and your family had a remarkable stay with our care and our spacious room with fully equipped, i.e. kitchen, washer/dryer, big fridge and enhanced by our premium location right at Phrom Pohng station and being connected to Emporium and EmQuartier. My team and I try very hard to make our hotel a great place to stay and positive feedback like this makes it all worthwhile.

Once again thank you for sharing your happy experience of our hotel with other TripAdvisor readers, and we are definitely looking forward to your next visit soon.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews