We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,260)
Filter reviews
2,260 results
Traveler rating
1,408
628
163
39
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,408
628
163
39
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall benjasiri park bts station department store phrom phong excellent location direct access convenient location small kitchen big room business trip spacious rooms bedroom suite visit bangkok washing machine swimming pool sukhumvit road
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 2,260 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I came to Emporium suites by chatrium because of the location is pretty good. We can go to hospital very easy and not so far from the hotel. The hotel is near to shopping malls and sky train. They have swimming pool at 7floor.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Tamannanigar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Tamannanigar,

Thank you for the lovely review. It is indeed a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay in particular our good location with easy access to the malls and BTS and our hotel facilities. We do hope to have you back as we continuously strive to be your first choice accommodation whenever you travel to Bangkok.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Here 2nd time. Excellent stay like last time. Very service oriented staff . Luxury rooms with large beds. Kitchen , even easing machine. View is great. Close to shopping centre EMQuartier. BTS station in front of building. Thank you very much Sirorat and Sawitree.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank PeterHahm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear PeterHahm,

Thank you for your descriptive review of Emporium Suites by Chatrium. This is what we love to hear that you had a remarkable stay with our services especially from Sirorat and Sawitree enhanced by our premium location close to shopping malls and BTS station, luxury rooms with large beds, fully equipped kitchen and great view. Once again, thank you for your 5-star rating and we are already looking forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great service by Karen and Sirotat on thev early check in and late check out! WLook forward to staying at this beautiful hotel and enjoying this ! Good welcome to bangkok and thailand! Verye excited :) :)

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Darrenfer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Darrenfer,

Thank you for the lovely review and the 5-star rating . It is indeed a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay in particular our services providing from our staffs especially Karen and Sirorat and Nat. We do hope to have you back as we continuously strive to be your first choice accommodation whenever you travel to Bangkok.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very nice to get early checkin and late check out. Very good service from sirorat! Really nice location next mall and metro and good ambience. Looking forward to being here and enjoying bangkok! :) :)

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Ad1808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ad1808,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us and sharing with us your remarkable experience during your stay at Emporium Suites by Chatrium. We are most delighted to learn that you were impressed with our perfect location next to two shopping malls and metro and good service especially from Sirorat. We certainly share them with our staff. Look forward to your return visit to Bangkok and Emporium Suites by Chatrium.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed at this hotel for 3 night of my business trip and my holiday.This hotel is good location as two shopping malls next to the hotel .The room is clean and big.Staffs good take care and made my stay very comfortable.I love to visit Emporium again next month!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Anthonyjohn88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Anthonyjohn88,

Thank you for sharing such a rewarding five out of five review on TripAdvisor. It was exciting to read that you had a great stay. We could not be happier than to learn that you found our hotel a great place to stay in Bangkok with its proximity to conveniences, right next to two shopping malls plus our clean room and more importantly our team who made your stay remarkable. We’d love to see you back again next month you’re visiting Bangkok.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews