We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,289)
Filter reviews
2,289 results
Traveler rating
1,436
628
163
40
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,436
628
163
40
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall benjasiri park em quartier bts station department store phrom phong excellent location direct access convenient location small kitchen big room business trip spacious rooms bedroom suite visit bangkok swimming pool washing machine
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 2,289 reviews
Reviewed July 30, 2019

I stayed at this hotel for 3 night of my business trip and my holiday.This hotel is good location as two shopping malls next to the hotel .The room is clean and big.Staffs good take care and made my stay very comfortable.I love to visit Emporium again next month!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Anthonyjohn88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2019

Dear Anthonyjohn88,

Thank you for sharing such a rewarding five out of five review on TripAdvisor. It was exciting to read that you had a great stay. We could not be happier than to learn that you found our hotel a great place to stay in Bangkok with its proximity to conveniences, right next to two shopping malls plus our clean room and more importantly our team who made your stay remarkable. We’d love to see you back again next month you’re visiting Bangkok.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2019

Good location, great breakfast, good spacious rooms, very clean, new water, new fruits in the room every day. Kind staff, nice pool suited for children, good gym, a lot of machines. Close to BTS, and 2 exclusive shopping malls.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darjan I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2019

Dear Darjan I,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us and sharing with us your remarkable experience during your stay at Emporium Suites by Chatrium. We are most delighted to learn that you were impressed with our perfect location, our good and spacious clean room, our nice outdoor pool and fully equipped gym and especially our kind staffs. Look forward to your return visit to Bangkok and Emporium Suites by Chatrium.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2019 via mobile

It had been an enjoyable short stay with this hotel. Great location for shopping and transport link just one minute away walk to Bts rail. Hotel staff are excellent and very helpful. Lovely and big pool area and gym, also breakfast buffet is great with fresh. I will be back again for next visit.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank JohNathanJustin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2019

Dear JohNathanJustin,

Thank you for the lovely review. It is indeed a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay in particular our excellent and helpful staffs; plus of course our fantastic location with easy access to the malls and BTS as well as our big outdoor pool and gym and breakfast. We do hope to have you back as we continuously strive to be your first choice accommodation whenever you travel to Bangkok.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2019 via mobile

Very helpful from Ms.Sirorat. She is so kind with smile. The Emporium suites by chatrium is wonderful hotel. Swimming pool very beautiful. The hotel is near to shopping malls and sky train. We can go to hospital easily.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Mohamedalqe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2019

Dear Mohamedlqe,

Thank you for the lovely review and the 5-star rating . It is indeed a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay in particular our perfect location direct access to big shopping malls, our nice and relaxing outdoor swimming pool and our friendly and helpful staff with the Thai smile especially Ms.Sirorat. We would love for you to come and stay with us again.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2019 via mobile

We have been staying at Emporium Suites for the last two decades. We keep returning because of the wonderful atmosphere with smiling, friendly staff notably the GM Mario and Savitri at the front desk who always ensure that we are comfortable.
The location is unbeatable!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank D77777777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2019

Dear D77777777,

First of all thank you for making Emporium Suites by Chatrium your home whenever you come to Bangkok . We love to hear when guests return to stay with us for the first, second, third and beyond and continue to be happy staying with us. Your positive comments about our beatable location and wonderful atmosphere with smiling and friendly staffs notably our General Manager Mario and Sawitree at Front Desk are highly appreciated. We are so thrilled to know. Looking forward to welcoming you again and continue to be at your service.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews