We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,220)
Filter reviews
2,220 results
Traveler rating
1,369
628
163
39
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,369
628
163
39
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall benjasiri park bts station department store phrom phong excellent location direct access convenient location small kitchen big room business trip spacious rooms bedroom suite visit bangkok washing machine sukhumvit road emquartier
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 2,220 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I love the location of the hotel , direct access with BTS and emporium mall emquartier mall , spacious room plus kitchen , staffs are attentive and helpful , swimming pool was great , though the lift took long , but we wouldn't mind .

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Felice U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Felice U,

Thank you for staying with us and letting us know about your great experience at Emporium Suites by Chatrium. It is indeed a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay in particular our good location close to shopping mall and Prompong BTS station, our great swimming pool and our attentive and helpful staffs. We do hope to have you back as we continuously strive to be your first choice accommodation whenever you travel to Bangkok.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I love this property with easy to access to shopping mall such as emporium mall and emquairtier .Prompong station only 1 minute walk.Hotel is really clean and fresh with good smell.staffs really helpful and welcome with smile.I always stay emporium when I come to Bangkok .There is fitness,steam,sauna and swimming pool at 7 floors .breakfast also really good test and yummy.special thank Khun sawitree from the front desk to make my stay really comfortable.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Shimadakyoko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Yinleelee,

Thank you for letting us know you had a pleasant stay with your review. Our extremely convenient location does make it easy to get around the city, next to BTS station and Emporium and Emquatier shopping mall; plus of course our clean and fresh hotel, steam,sauna and nice pool with greenery garden on 7th floor as well as our breakfast. Needless to say, we always aim to please our guests and are happy to hear we were successful with services and smile from our team especailly Khun Sawitree. We are looking forward to welcoming you again and continue to be at your service.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very good service and my compliments to the reception staff for making our check in so comfortable. The hotel is clean friendly and the staff made us feel at home immediately. I highly recommend this hotel to all people coming to Bangkok.thank you sally and kainook

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Fareslovely
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Fareslovely,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us and sharing with us your remarkable experience during your stay at Emporium Suites by Chatrium. We are most delighted to learn that you were impressed with our good and clean room and especially our great employees with great care and services, Sally and Kaimook. We certainly share them with our staffs. Look forward to your return visit to Bangkok and Emporium Suites by Chatrium.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Upon arriving to Emporium Suites, check in was a bteeze and the staff was very friendly. This is one of the newer hotels with easy access to Prom Phong train station BTS and is connected to the Emporium mall.
Every year when I visit Bangkok with the family I always look for a new hotel with a great location that has easy access to the BTS. Parking is also easy for guest visiting us.
The room is very spacious with a great view of the city. Definitely would stay here again on my next visit. The mall connected to the hotel has excellent choice of dining along with great shopping. Thank you sally

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Ryukenhome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ryukenhome,

Thank you for your descriptive review of Emporium Suites by Chatrium. This is what we love to hear that you had a remarkable stay with our care and attentive attention enhanced by our premium location right at BTS station and surrounding with two big shopping malls, our spacious room with stunning view; plus of course our services from friendly staffs especially Sally. My team and I try very hard to make our hotel a great place to stay and positive feedback like this makes it all worthwhile.

Once again thank you for sharing your happy experience of our hotel with other TripAdvisor readers, and we are definitely looking forward to your next visit soon.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Friendly and professional staff, very accommodating and always making sure our stay was comfortable. Highly recommended. Fully fitted kitchen and spacious living area. Would come here again for my next stay. Thank you

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Fong85995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Fong85995,

Thank you for the lovely review and the 5-star rating . It is indeed a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay in particular our room with fully fitted kitchen and spacious living area and our friendly and professional staffs. Indeed my team works hard to make Emporium Suites by Chatrium your favourite place to stay not just for this time but also for your next trip to Bangkok. We would love for you to come and stay with us again.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews