We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,164)
Filter reviews
2,164 results
Traveler rating
1,317
626
162
38
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,317
626
162
38
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall benjasiri park bts station department store phrom phong excellent location direct access convenient location big room small kitchen business trip spacious rooms bedroom suite visit bangkok washing machine sukhumvit road emquartier
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 2,164 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

THE best hotel at sukhumvit area in my mind is Emporium suites by Chatrium .the hotel same building with Emporium mall and opposite site is Emquatier. Hotel has swimming pool,spa,fitness at 7 floors.staffs are really helpful and kind.thank you khun sawitree Assistant front office manager for her kind service as always.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank johnson999999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear johnson999999,

Thank you for staying with us and letting us know about your great experience at Emporium Suites by Chatrium. I couldn’t agree with you more. Finding a hotel in the city center of Bangkok with perfect location with 2 shopping malls, luxurious pool and spa to relax is indeed a great experience. It is indeed heartening to know that everyone had an enriching experience with us from our personalized service and hospitality provided by our staff - Khun Sawitree has met your expectations. We do hope to have you back as we continuously strive to be your first choice accommodation whenever you travel to Bangkok.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Totally out of my expectation! Good location at Emporium Shopping mall, connected to Phong Pong BTS station. The rooms are clean and spaces. The reception staffs are nice and friendly. Will come back!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Welcometotheoweld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Welcometotheoweld,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us and sharing with us your remarkable experience during your stay at Emporium Suites by Chatrium. We are most delighted to learn that you were impressed with our services and staffs, spacious clean room, good location connected to sky train station and shopping malls. Your fine compliments are highly appreciated and we shall certainly share them with our staff. We certainly look forward to your return visit to Bangkok and Emporium Suites by Chatrium.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very good locations next to bts station. superb service from lobby to room services.
good services at Spa room.

luvly gym room and good views of the suit room.

specially thanks for the good helper Sally, Fern and dow.

will definitely come back again.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank krisHui888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear krisHui888,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us and sharing with us your remarkable experience during your stay at Emporium Suites by Chatrium. We are most delighted to learn that you were impressed with our hospitality services from lobby to service at room including spa services, our staffs with good help from Sally, Fern and Dow, our great location and easy access to sky train and 2 big shopping malls, our fully equipped room with pantry and kitchenette. We certainly share them with our staff. Look forward to your return visit to Bangkok and Emporium Suites by Chatrium.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great location at Emporium shopping mall, next to BTS right at the city centre, a lot of great restaurants around. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Will recommend to friends. Good choice for holidays.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Eva L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Eva L,

Thank you for your taking time to highlight the nice things about Emporium Suites by Chatrium. Thank you for your descriptive review of Emporium Suites by Chatrium. This is what we love to hear that you had a remarkable stay with our care, friendly and helpful from our staffs. Once again, thank you for your 5-star rating and strong recommendation to other of your friends. Weare already looking forward to welcoming you back in the
not too distant future.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed for nearly 2 weeks while waiting for our baby to be born at a nearby hospital. We loved the pool and the entire atmosphere on the 7th floor as it was cool with a nice breeze and had shade a great portion of the day! The rooms and beds and pillows are comfy. The kitchen is small, but it is convenient. Being right at the skytrain in between two malls made life very easy to live. Getting food from the grocery store to our apartment was easy using elevators thus not needing to use plastic for groceries and worrying about carrying heavy waters. We will definitely return!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sara D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sara D,

Congratulations for the new comer baby!!

Thank you for your taking time to highlight the nice things about Emporium Suites by Chatrium. Nothing is more rewarding than to hear that our facilities and team have created wonderful memories. I couldn’t agree with you more. Finding a hotel in the city center of Bangkok with perfect location, great views, shopping area and luxurious pool to relax is indeed a great experience. We certainly look forward to your next visit soon for more wonderful experiences to stay with us.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews