We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,165)
Filter reviews
2,165 results
Traveler rating
1,317
626
163
38
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,317
626
163
38
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall benjasiri park bts station department store phrom phong excellent location direct access convenient location big room small kitchen business trip spacious rooms bedroom suite visit bangkok washing machine sukhumvit road emquartier
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 2,165 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a great time during our stay at Emporium Suites, Chatrium. The team at the hotel was very generous, kind and helpful. They gave us the best rooms at a very good price which was just worth it. We highly recommend this place for a luxurious stay with great service. Thanyarat, Sally and Fern were the people at the hotel who took great care of us during our stay.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Nitingup123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Nitingup123,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us and sharing with us your remarkable experience during your stay at Emporium Suites by Chatrium. We are most delighted to learn that you were impressed with our generous, kind and helpful staffs, especially Thanyarat, Sally and Fern and of course our best room. We certainly share them with our staff. Look forward to your return visit to Bangkok and Emporium Suites by Chatrium.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice location connecting to department stores in the centre of the city and friendly staff such as Sally,Down !BTS prompong 1 minute walk .the park next to the hotel as well.good place to visit.thx you

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank kazushige70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear kazushige70,

Thank you for your taking time to highlight the nice things about Emporium Suites by Chatrium. Thank you for your descriptive review of Emporium Suites by Chatrium. This is what we love to hear that you and your family had a remarkable stay with our care from our friendly staffs,Sally and Daow; plus of course our great location with easy access to sky train and 2 big shopping malls. Once again, thank you for your 5-star rating and we are already looking forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We recommend The Emporium Suites is very convenient location near BTS Sky Triannear Shopping mall and near the park
The staff at Front desk very helpful and friendly especially Kaimuk and Sally very nice service mind :)

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank yiuleung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear yiuleung,

Thank you for your taking time to highlight the nice things about Emporium Suites by Chatrium, i.e. staffs, our proximity and convenient location near shopping malls and sky train. Nothing is more rewarding than to hear that our facilities and team have created wonderful memories, especially Kaimuk and Sally. We are definitely looking forward to your next visit when you can savour all that we offer with our renowned Chatrium hospitality dedicated to a promise of “Feel the Remarkable”.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I stay here with friends for 3 nights as he hotel is close with shopping mall,emporium suites and Emquairtie.the rom is big and clean.Closed BTS.Thank you sally and Kaimook for her arrange a nice room.Good choice

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Leeshuklovelovw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Leeshuklovelovw,

Thank you for the lovely review and the 5-star rating . It is indeed a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay in particular our good location, good shopping malls emporium and Emquatier with close to BTS and our friendly and helpful staff, especially Sally and Kaimook; plus of course our big clean room.We do hope to have you back as we continuously strive to be your first choice accommodation whenever you travel to Bangkok.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Good services, good location, good experience. Emporium is my first choice during stay in Bangkok. great check in and check out time. All the staff is very nice and good to elder. Also, THANN spa is good too.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ellentamwy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear ellentamwy,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us and sharing with us your remarkable experience during your stay at Emporium Suites by Chatrium. We are most delighted to learn that we are the FIRST choice of you while visiting Bangkok and you were impressed with our services and care since arrival until departure; plus of course the great location and THANN Spa, Your fine compliments are highly appreciated and we shall certainly share them with our staff. We certainly look forward to your return visit to Bangkok and Emporium Suites by Chatrium.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews