We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,168)
Filter reviews
2,168 results
Traveler rating
1,319
627
163
38
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,319
627
163
38
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall benjasiri park bts station department store phrom phong excellent location direct access convenient location big room small kitchen business trip spacious rooms bedroom suite visit bangkok washing machine sukhumvit road emquartier
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 2,168 reviews
Reviewed May 14, 2019 via mobile

I stay here with friends for 3 nights as he hotel is close with shopping mall,emporium suites and Emquairtie.the rom is big and clean.Closed BTS.Thank you sally and Kaimook for her arrange a nice room.Good choice

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Leeshuklovelovw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2019

Dear Leeshuklovelovw,

Thank you for the lovely review and the 5-star rating . It is indeed a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay in particular our good location, good shopping malls emporium and Emquatier with close to BTS and our friendly and helpful staff, especially Sally and Kaimook; plus of course our big clean room.We do hope to have you back as we continuously strive to be your first choice accommodation whenever you travel to Bangkok.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2019

Good services, good location, good experience. Emporium is my first choice during stay in Bangkok. great check in and check out time. All the staff is very nice and good to elder. Also, THANN spa is good too.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ellentamwy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2019

Dear ellentamwy,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us and sharing with us your remarkable experience during your stay at Emporium Suites by Chatrium. We are most delighted to learn that we are the FIRST choice of you while visiting Bangkok and you were impressed with our services and care since arrival until departure; plus of course the great location and THANN Spa, Your fine compliments are highly appreciated and we shall certainly share them with our staff. We certainly look forward to your return visit to Bangkok and Emporium Suites by Chatrium.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2019 via mobile

Superb huge room with convenient nearby location to MRT. It was my first trip to Bangkok, the only thing I worried about Bangkok was traffic. Even though there were lots of excellent five star and local brands hotels to choose, I took my local friend’s suggestion to stay at Emporium Suites.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Fred L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2019

Dear Fred L,

Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel and complementing on our great location with accessibility to sky train. Indeed it is both pleasing and reassuring to read that you were thoroughly pleased with our superb huge room and hassle free from traffic. We certainly look forward to your return visit to Bangkok and Emporium Suites by Chatrium as your second home in Bangkok!

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2019

The Emporium Suites is a great place to stay in whilst in Bangkok, located as it is adding the Emporium Mall. You can take the escalator straight from the hotel's lobby area into the Emporium Mall and to the adjoining Sky Train station and the EmQuartier Mall.

The check-in and check-out are a breeze with the friendly and professional staff. I has a no-fuss early check-in and a brisk early-morning check-out. Taxis are easily available just outside the lobby area.

My reasonable spacious room overlooked Sukhumvit and was flooded with natural light and came with all necessary facilities: large writing table, comfortable bed, small breakfast table, fridge, micro-wave, cooker etc...

When I was visiting the weather was hot and humid, but I could manage without having to go out much into the streets. There are plenty of varied eateries, to shops and boutiques, to salons etc... within the inter-connected Emporium Suites-Emporium-EmQuartier complex...

You can step out of Emporium Suites onto the walkways on Sukhumvit Street which were great for early morning walks.

On the whole, I was quite happy and comfortable staying here.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank harshan_tk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2019

Dear harshant2015,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us and sharing with us your remarkable experience during your stay at Emporium Suites by Chatrium. We are most delighted to learn that you were impressed with our hospitality services, our staffs, our great location and easy access to sky train and 2 big shopping malls, our fully equipped room with pantry and kitchenette. We certainly share them with our staff. Look forward to your return visit to Bangkok and Emporium Suites by Chatrium.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019

The room was spotlessly clean with great natural daylight and a gorgeous view. Unfortunately, the bathroom was definitely substandard. Tiny, poorly lit and equipped with one of those horrible bathtubs from the last 1980's, and with the toilets right across from the sink... The shower itself, fixed on the wall at shoulder height, lacked pressure and had seen better days. A real disappointment. Had I known this room did not have a proper shower, I would never have booked it.
Very unlikely I use this hotel again.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank capsicum0620
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2019

Dear capsicum0620,

Thank you for taking time to review our property and for pointing out our clean room with great natural daylight and a gorgeous view. We truly value the opinions of our guests and let me sincerely apologize that we did not meet your expectations. Please know that that we have an ongoing renovation program to move the quality and service of the hotel forward in the future plan and the points you raised on the room and bathroom are being addressed. Meanwhile, thank you again for your time and feedback. We hope that you will consider coming back and give us another chance to serve you.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews