We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,167)
Filter reviews
2,167 results
Traveler rating
1,318
627
163
38
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,318
627
163
38
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall benjasiri park bts station department store phrom phong excellent location direct access convenient location big room small kitchen business trip spacious rooms bedroom suite visit bangkok washing machine sukhumvit road emquartier
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 2,167 reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2019

The room was spotlessly clean with great natural daylight and a gorgeous view. Unfortunately, the bathroom was definitely substandard. Tiny, poorly lit and equipped with one of those horrible bathtubs from the last 1980's, and with the toilets right across from the sink... The shower itself, fixed on the wall at shoulder height, lacked pressure and had seen better days. A real disappointment. Had I known this room did not have a proper shower, I would never have booked it.
Very unlikely I use this hotel again.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank capsicum0620
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2019

Dear capsicum0620,

Thank you for taking time to review our property and for pointing out our clean room with great natural daylight and a gorgeous view. We truly value the opinions of our guests and let me sincerely apologize that we did not meet your expectations. Please know that that we have an ongoing renovation program to move the quality and service of the hotel forward in the future plan and the points you raised on the room and bathroom are being addressed. Meanwhile, thank you again for your time and feedback. We hope that you will consider coming back and give us another chance to serve you.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2019 via mobile

The staff was very helpful and courteous, as I was not having Local currency for taxi even Mr Phrachara and Mr Nat helped me to rescue from the situation. They were also very accommodating for other services.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Gyan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2019

Dear Gyan S,

Thank you for your taking time to highlight the nice things about Emporium Suites by Chatrium. Thank you for your descriptive review of Emporium Suites by Chatrium. This is what we love to hear that you had a remarkable stay with our care and attentive attention from our staffs, Mr. Phrachara and Mr. Nat. Once again, thank you for your 5-star rating and we are already looking forward to welcoming you back in the
not too distant future.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2019 via mobile

I like Emporium Suites by Chatrium because location is very very good. I can go sky train very easy. I can go to shopping mall and it’s same building. ms.Sirorat and ms.pawadee they are very helpful. I will come back for sure.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Shinyayoshi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2019

Dear Shinyayoshi,

Thank you for your taking time to highlight the nice things about Emporium Suites by Chatrium. Thank you for your descriptive review of Emporium Suites by Chatrium. This is what we love to hear that you and your family had a remarkable stay with our care from our helpful staffs, Ms. Sirorat and Ms. Pawadee; [lus of course our great location with easy access to sky train and 2 big shopping malls. Once again, thank you for your 5-star rating and we are already looking forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2019 via mobile

Absolutely amazing staff and amazing location... this place is highly recommended. Nat and Phrachara will take good care of you! Make sure to visit the pool area on the 7th floor.. I can’t recommend the place enough.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank akoa2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2019

Dear akoa2016,

Thank you for staying with us and letting us know about your great experience at Emporium Suites by Chatrium. I couldn’t agree with you more. Finding a hotel in the city center of Bangkok with perfect location with easy access to shopping area and our luxurious pool to relax; plus of course good services from our staffs especially Nat and Phrachara are indeed a great experience. Look forward to welcoming you again soonest.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019 via mobile

Very convenience to access to BTS , great service , nice shopping area , room is clean , the property located in center of Bangkok so it was very easy to travel around with BTS . It is good choice to stay here

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank DeGallery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2019

Dear DeGallery,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us and sharing with us your remarkable experience during your stay at Emporium Suites by Chatrium. We are most delighted to learn that you were impressed with our excellent location with easy and convenient to access to sky train and shopping malls, our good room and especially our great employees, who delivering great service. Look forward to your return visit to Bangkok and Emporium Suites by Chatrium.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews