We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,165)
Filter reviews
2,165 results
Traveler rating
1,317
626
163
38
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,317
626
163
38
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall benjasiri park bts station department store phrom phong excellent location direct access convenient location big room small kitchen business trip spacious rooms bedroom suite visit bangkok washing machine sukhumvit road emquartier
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 2,165 reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2019 via mobile

Very convenience to access to BTS , great service , nice shopping area , room is clean , the property located in center of Bangkok so it was very easy to travel around with BTS . It is good choice to stay here

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank DeGallery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2019

Dear DeGallery,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us and sharing with us your remarkable experience during your stay at Emporium Suites by Chatrium. We are most delighted to learn that you were impressed with our excellent location with easy and convenient to access to sky train and shopping malls, our good room and especially our great employees, who delivering great service. Look forward to your return visit to Bangkok and Emporium Suites by Chatrium.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019 via mobile

The best hotel in town Ms.Sirorat did a good service.
We love the pool area, the rooms and the service. There is a really nice mall in the hotel where you can get really good food. This is for sure the best hotel in Thailand!!!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank majbrittaug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2019

Dear majbrittaug,

Thank you for staying with us and letting us know about your great experience at Emporium Suites by Chatrium. I couldn’t agree with you more. Finding a hotel in the city center of Bangkok with perfect location with easy access to shopping area and our luxurious pool to relax; plus of course good services from our staffs especially Ms.Sirorat are indeed a great experience. Look forward to welcoming you again soonest.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2019 via mobile

We are a big family and the staff is very co operative and pleasant ambiance , rooms are very specious and good and clean and the food is very delicious
And special recommendation for sally and tae , very sweet and very helpful .

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Valanj12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2019

Dear Valanj12,

Thank you for the lovely review and the 5-star rating . It is indeed a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay in particular our delicious food, good and spacious clean room and the services from our staffs, especially Sally and Tae. We do hope to have you back as we continuously strive to be your first choice accommodation whenever you travel to Bangkok.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2019 via mobile

I alway came to stay in Emporium suites by Chatrium because this hotel is so good. The staff (Ms.Sirorat, Ms.Sutheenuch) they are very helpful and friendly to me. The location near to sky train and shopping mall. I will come back for sure.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Nakamurayoshiharu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2019

Dear Nakamurayoshiharu,

Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel and complementing on our great location close with shopping malls and sky train. Indeed it is both pleasing and reassuring to read that you were thoroughly pleased with our care and helpful staff, Ms. Sirorat and Ms. Sutheenuch. We certainly look forward to your return visit to Bangkok and Emporium Suites by Chatrium as your second home in Bangkok!

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2019 via mobile

We can very early morning and the room was arranged for us with nice room and clean .The hotel same building with shopping.There is a swimming pool,spa at level 7 floor.Thank sally and choice for her service.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Quest172523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathurose-Rose, Manager at Emporium Suites by Chatrium, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2019

Dear Quest172523,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us and sharing with us your remarkable experience during your stay at Emporium Suites by Chatrium. We are most delighted to learn that you were impressed with our good location with easy access to shopping malls, our nice and clean room, swimming pool and spa and especially our great employees, Sally and Choice. We certainly share them with our staff. Look forward to your return visit to Bangkok and Emporium Suites by Chatrium.

With best wishes,

Mathurose-Rose
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews