We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$242
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$242
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$85
View deal
Priceline$181
travelup.com$104
Travelocity$242
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,048)
Filter reviews
2,048 results
Traveler rating
640
1,046
274
51
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
640
1,046
274
51
37
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,307 - 1,312 of 2,048 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2011

It is accept hotel but their wi fi is very high price but there is Internet cafe is close the hotel and more reasonable price around 20 BHT per hours but the hotel charge 300 BHT for half an hour but at the end the hotel is good.

Date of stay: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alsaeed
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 6, 2011

We stayed here afetr coming back from phuket, for 3 nights. We booked this hotel on a whim and dint look at any reviews (not like me) but once i looked at the reviews i felt better. The taxi took us to the hotel, wasn't far at all, maybe 10/15 mins. Myself and my hubby (both 28yrs old) loved the hotel. The room was great, spacious and clean with everything we could need and the most amazing view down to victory monument. The hotel, we felt was situated well. I was a bit nervous about using the skytrain as i though we may easily get on/off the wrong place and get lost, but it was so easy to use and cheap. Your nearest station from the hotel is Victory monument, walk out of the hotel and use the crossing to the right of the hotel and walk for 10 mins, up a flight of stairs and you're there. Easy-peesy. You can take a taxi or tuc tuc from outside the hotel too. The staff were brilliant, calling the taxi, taking it's reg no for extra protection and making sure they got a quote for us before agreeing to let it take us, a couple of taxi's quoted too high and the hotel staff told them to leave without any fuss to us! perfect. If you leave the hotel to get anywhere during peak times, it can take a while so get out before rush hours-not that it's expensive anyway, we left Wat Po Temple, rush hour to get back to the hotel- it took us nearly an hour- and cost us...£3! Along the way, he talked to us and pointed out places of interest, I felt guilty giving him only £3, so gave him a couple of extra quid tip. Khao San road was £2 one way and took about 20 mins in a taxi. The room for the hotel was very comfortable, nice large bed too. The pool was lovely and never busy with great views too, the gym was busy but looked very good. The lobby was impressive and staff friendly. There was a let down however- There was no information in our room regarding the hotel, we didn't know about any restaurants, or their timings. Also we phoned reception quite a few times and their knowledge of english was VERY poor, we ended up having to put the phone down. When we went to reception, their english wasn't much better face-to-face- but bless them- they tried their hardest to work out what we were asking for and help us. We would definately stay in this hotel again, no questions. We loved it and look forward to returning some day.

Room tip: high up give the best views (obviously) but ask for the rooms facing the victory monument
Date of stay: May 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank l s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 15, 2011

Clean and nice hotel overall. Had a 22 floor room with exciting views over the streets below. Pool outside is quite nice, there is a reasonable gym and massage and treatments are available.

On site restaurants are quite good value though obviously not as cheap as eating out. Hotel staff are helpful and friendly. Bed was comfortable and the bathroom was lovely.

One gripe: had checked out and paid tab and was waiting for transfer in lobby when accosted by staff saying that an undeclared bottle of water had not been paid for and demanding 30 baht. For crying out loud! They obviously don't trust guests and send someone scampering upstairs to check the room the moment you hand the keys back. They already hold credit card details as security and I found this petty and disappointing.

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mark186299
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 30, 2011

We have stayed at Century Park four times now. Its excellent value and great location for all the sights including Siam Sq. The station is also walking distance. Rooms are average size but it didn't matter to us since we are out most of the time. Very clean though and service is very good. Very helpful staff always pointing in the right direction.

Date of stay: October 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Lovetotravel6365
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 30, 2011

Century Park is located close enough to the many attractions of Bangkok. I stay here regularly on stopover before heading north. Check in staff speak English and are very helpful.
Excellent foyer in which to meet friends for a cup of decent coffee.
Other staff are also very friendly, service is excellent and the rooms are very comfortable.
Well appointed bathrooms with separate bath and shower whenever I have stayed. Importantly no problems with hot water.
Good views from upper floors on front of hotel side. The swimming pool is inviting but have rarely seen people using it.
Not the cheapest hotel but good value for money. Plenty on offer for breakfast with excellent service.
Only drawbacks are the 2nd floor games room/bar/coffee shop does not open until 7 - 7.30 pm limiting visits from friends to the foyer during the day.
Also the price for internet in your room is unrealistically expensive and the only thing which stops me giving Century park a five star rating. This factor causes me not to recommend if you need to do internet business during your stay.
Overall highly recommended for a relaxing time but when I come to BKK and need to use internet for business I may look elsewhere.

Room tip: Askk for a room on upper floors facing front of the hotel. Online booking can get you reduced rates.
Date of stay: January 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Freeman64
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews